Morning Musume – “Aisaresugiru Koto wa Nai no yo” Radio Preview Released

8 11 2010

A radio preview for the c/w to Morning Musume’s 44th single titled Aisaresugiru Koto wa Nai no yo has been released.

The preview was released during Gakikame’s radio show, and even though it isn’t the full song I have to admit that I am very impressed with what I heard since the instrumental and the vocals sound perfect together.

The instrumental is amazing to say the least, and even though it is somewhat weak when compared to the a-side I really liked how the synthesizer sounded since it added a catchy and upbeat sound to the song, and even though the vocals are a bit repetitive I like the way that each member adds their own personality to the song.

Overall I am impressed with the way that the song sounds, and despite it sounding a bit repetitive I loved the way that the catchy upbeat synthesizer mixed in with the great vocals from each one of the members, and I’m glad to see that it is the b-side since it is a perfect song to accompany the a-side.

Hopefully all fans buy a copy of the single to support Momusu, Kamei, Jun Jun, and Lin Lin since this is an incredible single so far.

The release date is set for 11/17.


Video uploaded by: offgaki


Actions

Information

3 responses

9 11 2010
Giulia

i think that this is the perfect momosu single
GREAT a side which is really strong and great pv
and GREAT b side that really gives an awesome feel 2 the song
but what i like the best is that the a side is stronger than the bside :)
thanks godd! :P

10 11 2010
GeN

yo~! i’m a big fan of your blog dood! and yeah, i already preodered my copy for Lullaby Game!

I was hoping to hold off from listening to the b-side for a while now, but meh, I decided to listen to it today. Pure awesome! This is like one of the perfect singles by Momusu , counting that both sides of the single are great. Tsunku has really upped his game in this round of new H!P songs. Im currently loving Momusu’s, S/mileage’s and Erina’s new songs and makes me hope that their corresponding albums will surely win alot of fans’ hearts and get them to love it~!

12 11 2010
LalaLove

This is AMAZING!!!
<3
I'm so happy! Both the Aside and Bside are awesome!! :)

Leave a comment