Yaguchi, Satoda and Sayumi To Be Regulars On “Aimai na!”

25 03 2010

Yaguchi Mari, Satoda Mai and Michishige Sayumi have been revealed to be regulars on the midnight TBS show Aimai na!

Sayumi confirmed that she was going to be a regular on that show on her blog and a UF staff Tweet mentioned that Yaguchi and Satoda will be on it as well.

I’m glad that more and more H!P members (and UF members Yaguchi and Satoda) are getting regular spots on upcoming shows since they will have another show from which to promote their upcoming singles, albums and concerts.

Sayu is a perfect choice for any program because of her great personality, and with Yaguchi and Satoda on it as well it will probably be a very interesting show for everyone to see, so hopefully fans watch the show.

I don’t know what the idea of the show is, but hopefully we find out soon.

The air date is set for 4/9 (according to Sayu’s blog).

Sayu’s Blog Entry About Being On Aimai na!

UF Staff Tweet About Yaguchi and Satoda Being On Aimai na!

Pucchi Best 10 CD & DVD Tracklists Released

4 10 2009

Hello! Project 1215

Pucchi Best 10 CD tracklist (not in order, tentative) :

1. Screen (Abe Natsumi)
2. Bye Bye (Satoda Mai with Gouda Kyodai)
3. Happy Happy Sunday (Tsukishima Kirari starring Kusumi Koharu)
4. Chocolate Damashii (Matsuura Aya)
5. Shugo Shugo (Shugo Chara Egg)
6. Otome no Inori (Mano Erina)
7. Seishun Boku (Yaguchi Mari)
8. Shouganai Yume Oibito (Morning Musume)
9. Omakase Guardian (Guardians 4)
10. Seishun Bus Guide (Berryz Kobo)
11. EVERYDAY Zekkouchou!! (C-ute)
12. MY BOY (Buono!)
13. aMa no Jaku (S/mileage)
14. Pira! Otome no Negai (Pucchimoni V)
15. Umbrella (Tanpopo Sharp #)
16. Yume to Genjitsu (Aa!)

Pucchi Best 10 DVD tracklist (not in order, tentative) :

1 Screen
2 Happy Happy Sunday
3 Chocolate Damashii
4 Shugo Shugo
5 Otome no Inori
6 Seishun Boku
7 Shouganai Yume Oibito
8 Omakase Guardian
9 Rival
10 Everyday Zekkouchou
11 My Boy
12 aMa no Jaku
■特典・その他 (others)

Source: Nayok-Kihara@H!O

The track lists for Hello! Project’s Pucchi Best 10 album and DVD have been released. I’m kind of surprised to see them include Satoda Mai’s “Bye Bye” and Yaguchi’s “Seishun Boku” songs although they were technically released before they graduated from Hello! Project (Yaguchi’s barely made it by being released a week before leaving H!P).

Like rumored the new songs by the shuffle units will be released on the album, including songs from Guardians 4, Buono, S/mileage, and Shugo Chara Egg. I’m glad to see that we will be able to have S/mileage’s debut song in an H!P album, although I would have liked to see Nanchatte Renai on the album instead of Shouganai Yume Oibito (I like them both, but Nanchatte seemed to be a better choice).

Kusumi’s last single as Tsukishima Kirari is also included which is a great relief, and Berryz Koubou’s “Seishun Bus Guide” wasn’t much of a surprise either. What is interesting to see is the “Others” on the DVD, which might mean we could get Shuffle Group PV’s, since they seem to be the only one’s without a PV (except Satoda’s “Bye Bye”, and Berryz who seem to have released “Seishun Bus Guide” on the album and “Rival” on the DVD).

Hopefully we get a confirmed list but for now the setlist is looking great.

The release date is set for 12/2.

Satoda Mai Set To Release New Single

7 05 2009


Mai Satoda is releasing something with the group Gouda Kazoku (aka another Quiz Hexagon group) on June 17th, according to the info page on Neowing and the discography site of Gouda Kyoukai/Gouda Kazoku. The single will be a double A-side and the title is “I Believe ~Yume wo Kanaeru Mahou no Kotoba~ / Don’t Leave Me”.

Source: aisasami @ MM-BBS

I don’t really follow Satoda Mai that much so I can’t really comment on the release that much. The single is a mentioned to be a double A-side so hopefully she can get a bigger part in one song than the other.

It’s great to see that they still keep most of the girls active even after they graduate, and hopefully the other girls get something soon, especially Matsuura Aya who seems to have a lot of potential which was lost in a sea of slow and enka-like ballads. Anyway Satoda’s single will be released on June 17th, so it’s not that far off, hopefully we can see some sort of preview soon.