HelloPro! Time Airing Morning Musume Audition Training Camp Special

6 09 2011

 HelloPro! Time will be airing the Morning Musume 10th gen audition training camp special!

As a fan this is my first time I’ll be seeing the training camp as it goes on so I’m excited to see what type of members will be there and if I remember correctly, the last training camp was from the 6th gen auditions so it’s been awhile since they’ve done this sort of audition. However I’m expecting to see something similar to the 5th gen training camp, where Tsunku trains them in singing, dancing and acting as well as observing them to see their group interaction skills.

Also according to fans there were 50 participants in the 3rd round and only 10 have passed, which really does back up Tsunku’s words that they’re of a high level.

The entire program is dedicated to the training camp so I highly recommend everyone to feature in, even if you don’t understand Japanese I would still try to watch it and check out some of the audition members. I didn’t watch a lot of S/mileage’s audition footage and from what I’ve been reading there are quite a few members from S/mileage’s audition in this audition so I need to do some catching up and see who to root for. Though in the end whoever is added as a Morning Musume member I will be fine with it.

The episode will air on 9/15.


Actions

Information

17 responses

6 09 2011
kittykoo5kittykoo5

If you wait three days this bloger called arrin-doso or something puts it up in english subs

but I’m still gonna watch when it air the are for later

6 09 2011
ladylibra92

I’m a bit too impatient for the subs, and I just want to get a feel of the members so the subs aren’t too important for me now.^_^ I believe TPF (I think that’s the acronym) subs the episodes too so hopefully they’ll have it out fast.

6 09 2011
Aleria

TPF’s editor here – we do the subs but currently it’s taking us until the weekend to do so, due to some internet issues with members of our group. We are getting them done as fast as possible!
PS: The url to find them at is http://airiindeshou.blogspot.com/

6 09 2011
ladylibra92

Honestly I’m grateful that your even subbing these episodes for fans that don’t understand Japanese. (Like me XD) So even if you take a week to sub one episode we all understand. Keep up the good job! :)

8 09 2011
Aleria

I’m grateful too! I only edit the english subs, my knowledge of Japanese is severely limited. It’s all thanks to our awesome leader, who does the translations.

6 09 2011
Jay

lol its Airii~n Deshou

6 09 2011
Lea

OMG I CAN’T WAIT.
I thought 9th gen. had a training camp to? Well…i guess comparing it to the 5th gen one makes it not…meh.
So I have to wait til Sept.15th…but what day does the 3rd round auditions air on again? All I know is it’s sometime next week.

6 09 2011
kittykoo5kittykoo5

Sending them to such a place would mean that tsunku has a lot of faith it them or he thinks they need the extra training

6 09 2011
minya

I think 3rd round is on the 8th? I could be wrong >.<

7 09 2011
Estelle

It’s correct :). 3rd round with around 50 participants on the 8th, the training camp on the 15th and 22nd.

6 09 2011
Shahir Kyosuke

does anybody know how is total participants for this 10th generation audition?…i hope it’s more than 20K…

7 09 2011
Giulia

MIYAMOTO KARIN!!! :p

7 09 2011
kittykoo5kittykoo5

i don’t think she’s in the audition because she was not not in the preview

7 09 2011
Giulia

they only showed a small number of the participants. She may have not been in the preview only.

7 09 2011
Suma

Is this gonna air on Momusu’s USTREAM or on Hello!Pro Time like in the previews from last week?

7 09 2011
adode136

This will air on Hello! Pro Time ^_^
I prefer the Ustream since anyone can see it without having to worry about location, but they might have a reason why they decided to use the show instead of a stream (most likely for higher ratings for the show).

7 09 2011
Holly

Ohpleaseohpleaseohplease be Karin! ;-;

Leave a Reply

