Kamei, Jun Jun, and Lin Lin Graduation Concert To Be Broadcast In 3D

16 11 2010

According to Natalie.mu the Yokohama Arena graduation concert for Kamei Eri, Jun Jun, and Lin Lin will be broadcast in 3D live on TV.

The concert will be re-broadcasted in January in 2D.

When I saw this announcement I was very excited (to say the least) since this means that fans who can’t attend the concert will be able to see it in their own home in 3D live, which is incredible news since we won’t have to wait until the DVD is released.

Many fans stated months ago that they would like to see the concert being broadcast on Ustream for everyone to enjoy, and I’m glad that UFA decided not only to broadcast the concert live, but to do so in 3D on TV since it is an amazing opportunity for everyone to join all of Momusu as three members graduate (and most likely the new members are introduced).

Apart from that fans who don’t have 3D glasses, miss the broadcast, or simply want to see it again will be able to do so next year (January 1) in 2D, which is another amazing bonus since it gives fans a chance to see the broadcast without having to have 3D glasses.

I’m glad that UFA has decided to do this since it is a unique moment in Momusu history, and since it will be available to all fans (with access to the channels) it is a great way for casual fans or curious listeners to tune in and watch the concert.

It would be great if we could get the concert released in 3D, but we will have to wait for the announcement to find out if we will get that or the usual DVD + Bluray release, but I really hope we can see the 3D concert being released in some way.

Overall this is amazing news for Momusu fans since it gives us a chance to see the concert from our own homes, and even though it can’t compare to being there in person it is the second best thing for all fans to enjoy.

Hopefully all fans spread the word and tune into the broadcast when the concert begins in December.

The concert will air live on 12/15 from 18:30 – 21:30 on SKY channel 3D 169, the 2D broadcast will be on 1/1/2011 from 21:00 – 23:30 on SKY channel HD800, HD190, and 180.

Natalie.mu Article About Momusu Graduation Concert In 3D

Morning Musume – “Fantasy! Juuichi” Details Released

16 11 2010

CD Tracklist

  1. Onna to Otoko no Lullaby Game (Album Ver.)
  2. Bravo!
  3. Fantasy ga Hajimaru
  4. Onna Gokoro to Nanto Yara
  5. Ai no Honoo
  6. I’m Lucky girl
  7. Sungoi My Birthday
  8. Ichi Kara Juu Made Aishite Hoshii
  9. Itoshiku Kurushii Kono Yoru ni
  10. Denwa de ne
  11. Seishun Collection

DVD Tracklist

  1. Onna to Otoko no Lullaby Game (Takahashi Ai Solo Album Ver.)
  2. Onna to Otoko no Lullaby Game (Niigaki Risa Solo Album Ver.)
  3. Onna to Otoko no Lullaby Game (Kamei Eri Solo Album Ver.)
  4. Onna to Otoko no Lullaby Game (Michishige Sayumi Solo Album Ver.)
  5. Onna to Otoko no Lullaby Game (Tanaka Reina Solo Album Ver.)
  6. Onna to Otoko no Lullaby Game (Mitsui Aika Solo Album Ver.)
  7. Onna to Otoko no Lullaby Game (Jun Jun Solo Album Ver.)
  8. Onna to Otoko no Lullaby Game (Lin Lin Solo Album Ver.)
  9. Hello!Project 2010 SUMMER ~Fankora!~ Kamei Eri, Jun Jun, Lin Lin Graduation MC
  10. Album Photo Shoot and Making Of

Details for Morning Musume’s 11th album titled Fantasy! Juuichi have been released.

I’m glad to see that we get a confirmation of the tracklist along with the Limited edition DVD since it gives fans a chance to know at least a few more details about the album, and overall I have to admit that I am really excited about this album release because of the great amount of content included.

As we found out a few weeks ago the tracklist will contain eleven songs (juuichi = eleven), nine of those songs will be new and two of them will be past singles, which is great news since that means that we will get a chance to listen to a great amount of new songs.

Apart from that we get a chance to find out that the DVD will contain Solo Album Ver. of the single’s PV as well as the graduation MC and the album photo shoot and Making Of, which is a lot of content for a regular DVD since we usually get to see only solo versions of the PV or the Making Of.

Overall the amount of songs and videos in the albums look amazing so far since we are getting a chance to hear many new songs as well as see many great videos, and even though this hasn’t been confirmed by the official H!P site this is most likely the final tracklist.

Hopefully fans reserve their copy of the album since it looks like it will be an amazing release.

The release date is set for 12/1.

Sony Music Shop Site For Momusu’s 11th Album

New Morning Musume Profile Picture For “Fantasy! Juuichi”

16 11 2010

A new Morning Musume artist profile picture with the outfits for their eleventh album titled Fantasy! Juuichi has been released.

As we already know the outfits for the album will be the princess outfits from the Onna to Otoko no Lullaby Game PV, which might be somewhat disappointing to some since they are not new outfits, although for most fans it is great news since we only got to see the outfits for a brief moment.

The outfits are all amazing to say the least since they each have a unique look for each member, from Ai-chan’s black and silver dress to Reina’s blue dress and giant bow, Niigaki’s dark blue dress with a Seishun Collection styled fur strap, Sayu’s pink dress with a pink flower, Mitsui’s gold dress, and Jun Jun, Lin Lin, and Kamei’s outfits which we can’t really see well.

I’m somewhat surprised that they added in Kamei to the last row (Jun Jun and Lin Lin are always there so no surprise), but it most likely was done since it adds focus to the remaining five members who will promote the album after they are graduated (it also makes it easier to photoshop them out of the picture for promotion).

Despite it being a bit hard to see Kamei, Jun, and Lin’s outfits I have to admit that all of the outfits look amazing on each member since they each have a unique color and style.

Hopefully all fans reserve their copy of the album since this will be a great release for all Momusu fans.

The release date is set for 12/1.