[Updated]Previews Of H!P 2011 Summer Concert

17 07 2011

The first concert was yesterday and since then some concert rips and pictures have appeared on the internet. I’m really excited for this concert to be released on DVD and I wanted to give fans a preview of what the concert was like through pictures and the concert rips.

Since this post is quite long please continue reading after the break if your interested! The concert rips that I’ve found so far are:

Niigaki Risathe Party
Natsuyaki MiyabiSOME BOYS! TOUCH

[Update] More photos are added
MoBeKiMaSuLove Machine
Suzuki AiriKoi ING 
Tanaka Reina– Ganbaranakute mo ee nen de!!
Kumai YurinaKoi ING
Michishige Sayumi- Doki Doki Love Mail
Mano Erina-
Love Namida Iro & Lemon iro to Milk Tea
Tsugunaga Momoko- 
Doki Doki Love Mail
Yajima Maimi- Lemon iro to Milk Tea

Read the rest of this entry »





Bekimasu – “Makeruna Wasshoi!” Concert Preview Released

17 07 2011

A concert preview for Berryz Koubou, C-ute, Mano Erina and S/mileage’s group song titled Makeruna Wasshoi! (Don’t give up Wasshoi!) has been released.

Overall, the song is absolutely nothing like I expected it to be since I expected an upbeat and cute song from all of these groups, but instead we get a very strong and upbeat song with amazing electric instrumental and amazing vocals from everyone since their voices seem to blend perfectly, and I couldn’t stop thinking of HOW DO YOU LIKE JAPAN? thanks to the mixed sounds the song has through it’s played.

The most impressive thing is definitely the amazing arrangement that the song have because even in this LQ concert rip, it still sounds awesome, and the instrumental it has is something we haven’t seen in a while with a very strong beat and many ups and downs that only add to the maintenance and unique sound of the song.

Also, it seems that every member gets a solo line which is something that was expected, and I’m happy to see that they did so since all of the members don’t usually get the time to shine in their respective groups. Also I wanted to note how amazing the play on words and the chorus seem to be since fans responded quite well while shouting and singing along which is always awesome to hear, and thanks to the unique electric instrumental and the very catchy lyrics and rythm it has, I’m really excited to hear a full HQ radio rip when it’s released.

Overall, I have to say that this song just surpasses my expectations since it’s nothing like I expected it to be and I found it just amazing!

Hopefully a clear radio preiew will be out soon and I can’t help myself but want a PV for this song since it’s just perfect in every ways, and hopefully H!P keeps the good and unique songs coming up since for now, they all seem wonderful.

I recommend everyone to listen to it before it’s taken down because it’s really a waste to wait for the radio rip when you can get the spirit of the sing through this concert preview.

*Note: For those who don’t know, Bekimasu is a shortening for Berryz Koubou, Kiyuto, Mano Erina, Sumairueiji