Shuukan Yoro! Vol 78

11 02 2011

Site News: The H!P Poll results post was finally released this week!

The post took quite a bit of time to do since I had to do do two different sections with the corrected and normal results, but after a few hours of work I was really glad that I finally had all of the results and it was just a matter of a few more hours to finish the images and confirm all of the results one last time before working on the post.

Like I mentioned in the post I was somewhat surprised with the results since members that I didn’t expect to be on top managed to be many places ahead, but all of the results were made up of fan votes so it is a great way to find out what everyone who visits the site thinks about each member.

I will try and plan out the polls so that all of the members appear the same amount of times but since there are currently about 26 members in total (27 counting Kikka) it’s somewhat hard to balance out their appearances, but I plan on working out something either with the OGs or some other kind of polls.

If you haven’t had a chance to check out the post please do so since it’s a great way to see how your favorite member did.

I have been really busy in the last few days, and combined with the fact that I usually sleep only a few hours a day during the school week I was a bit overworked so there were a few posts I couldn’t do, but I will finish them up as soon as possible (most notably the H!P Release post for S/mileage’s single and a few Berryz preview videos).

I haven’t updated the Upcoming Release section due to that as well but I will work on it tomorrow and make sure it is updated since it has been a few weeks since I last updated it and I want to make sure fans can find links to buy the products easily and support their favorite groups.

Apart from that like usual I will work as much as I can on the site and update all of the sections I can (the Schedule section being a small priority since the Buono setlist was released recently).

Polls: The winner for this poll was Michishige Sayumi with 487 votes (49%), congratulations Sayu! Nakajima Saki came in second with 274 votes (27%) and Hagiwara Mai came in third place with 244 votes (24%).

There was a total of 1,005 votes for this poll.

Congratulations Sayu!

The H!P Poll results for 2011 post is finally up, I talked quite a bit about it earlier so I won’t go into detail, but if you haven’t had a chance to check it out please do so since the results are really interesting.

I wanted to mention a few things about the polls, the biggest one of them being the addition of a few members to the regular cycle of members, and like most of you already know I’m referring to the Momusu 9th generation members.

I plan on adding them as early as possible (most likely after this next poll), and since they are still new and they don’t seem to have a stable fanbase yet I plan on putting them together in a special four member poll so that fans can vote for their favorite without having to wait a few weeks or having their totals slightly changed due to a more popular member.

I want to add Kikka as well to the polls now that she will be a solo member, and even though she doesn’t seem to be part of H!P yet (since her profile hasn’t appeared yet on the site) I will add her along with the other members, and if any other former Eggs become soloists too or form a group I will add them as soon as I can as well (Kikka will most likely appear after the special 4-member 9th gen poll).

So please look forward to that special poll, and I also wanted to mention that I plan on adding other four member polls from time to time to change things up and make the polls a bit more interesting instead of the usual “3-member” theme which has been done for over a year.

That being said the results were somewhat expected although the turnout was really surprising since I didn’t expect for there to be more than a thousand votes, so thank you to everyone who voted!

Sayu got almost half the votes with Nakky and Mai taking about 25% of the total each, and even though I would have liked the results to be a bit more even I am glad to see that Sayu won (for obvious reasons) but I hope to see Nakky or Mai as members as the week in their next polls so please vote for them, although for now congratulations Sayu!

Next poll wil feature Ai-chan, Reina and Momo, which will be very interesting since they are all popular members, so please vote for your favorite member from this poll since the results seem like they will be fun to watch.

Just a reminder for those who don’t vote: If you do have a chance please vote since it only takes two clicks and you help your favorite member appear as member of the week!

Next poll will feature Takahashi Ai, Tanaka Reina, and Tsugunaga Momoko so everyone please vote for the next H!P member of the week!

To make it easier for fans I will provide the direct link to the poll HERE.

Please vote!

Reviews: The review section will be on standby for a few more days since I have to catch up with some section updates I planned to work on, so sorry for the lack of reviews but I plan on working as soon as I can on the Momo PB review.

I will update the Twitter when the review is released so please look forward to it!

Shuukan Yoro: It’s the 4th day of Okai Chisato’s week about “Sport Competitions”.

Today’s class will feature the last event of the competition which will be “Arm Wrestling” and in this episode we will have the first round of the competition with Yajima vs Mai, Sayu vs Erika, Kanna vs Nakky, and Airi vs Chisa.

It’s fun to see how each member does against each other since there are usually not that many arm wrestling competitions between members and there are quite a few interesting results since some members managed to keep up and give a good fight in their matches.

Hopefully everyone can watch this episode since the matches are really entertaining:





Setlist For Buono! Live 2011 Winter ~Re;Buono! Released

11 02 2011

Setlist:
01. Goal!
VTR
02. Independent girl (band appears)
03. Zassou no Uta
04. Garakuta no Yume
05. Rottara Rotarra
MC1
06. Co.no.mi.chi
07. Kirai suki Daikirai
MC2
08. You’re my friend
09. Hoshi no Hitsujitachi
10. Gachinko de ikou!
11. Urahara
12. Katamoi
MC3
13. JUCIY HE@RT
14. Rock no Kamisama
15. Nakimushi Shounen
16. MY BOY
Dolce introduction
17. Lady Panther
18. Renai Rider
ENCORE
19. One Way = My Way
20. Runaway Train
MC4
21. Last Forever or Tabidachi no Uta (day/night)

Posted by Lottie at Hello!Online

The setlist for Buono! Live 2011 Winter ~Re;Buono! has been released.

I’m unsure what Dolce Introduction is but I’m very happy that they included Zassou no Uta, Runaway Train and JUICY HE@RT. I’m very excited to hear it performed live and the band appears at the beginning so I’m hoping that they stay during the concert and perform with Buono.

Most of the other songs have been performed live before and with each performance I’ve always seen Buono improve. Plus this is their “comeback” concert so I’m hoping to see improvements in their singing and dancing.