Setlist For Buono! Live 2011 Winter ~Re;Buono! Released

11 02 2011

Setlist:
01. Goal!
VTR
02. Independent girl (band appears)
03. Zassou no Uta
04. Garakuta no Yume
05. Rottara Rotarra
MC1
06. Co.no.mi.chi
07. Kirai suki Daikirai
MC2
08. You’re my friend
09. Hoshi no Hitsujitachi
10. Gachinko de ikou!
11. Urahara
12. Katamoi
MC3
13. JUCIY HE@RT
14. Rock no Kamisama
15. Nakimushi Shounen
16. MY BOY
Dolce introduction
17. Lady Panther
18. Renai Rider
ENCORE
19. One Way = My Way
20. Runaway Train
MC4
21. Last Forever or Tabidachi no Uta (day/night)

Posted by Lottie at Hello!Online

The setlist for Buono! Live 2011 Winter ~Re;Buono! has been released.

I’m unsure what Dolce Introduction is but I’m very happy that they included Zassou no Uta, Runaway Train and JUICY HE@RT. I’m very excited to hear it performed live and the band appears at the beginning so I’m hoping that they stay during the concert and perform with Buono.

Most of the other songs have been performed live before and with each performance I’ve always seen Buono improve. Plus this is their “comeback” concert so I’m hoping to see improvements in their singing and dancing.

 


Actions

Information

12 responses

11 02 2011
Mozenator

LOVE your Blog!! Dolce is Buono!’s band. So this concert, it looks like they appear early on as opposed to half way through as in other concerts. “Dolce Introduction” is when Buono! Introduces the Dolce band members individually to the audience.

11 02 2011
Corby

Yeah, I would say Dolce is the new band.
Awesome setlist. Awesome. So many good songs.

11 02 2011
Mayarrrr

Nakimushi shounen always wins me at concerts :*) Lady panther too. Juicy HE@RT,Zassou no uta and Runaway train ought to be good xD

11 02 2011
Dave Snow

Wonderful setlist indeed!!! I’m SOOOOO glad they are again doing “Hoshi no Hitsujitachi.” “Hoshi no Hitsujitachi” along with “Last Forever,” “Koucha no Oishii Mise,” and “Honto no Juban” are my favorite Buono songs.

12 02 2011
vampirehunterd

When are they going to do Winter Story live? Or did they and I missed it?

12 02 2011
Hana

i heard their “hoshi no hitsuji tachi” version in that concert .. it was awesome! they did a new version of it with the band, it was acoustic

PS: love ur blog ! o*u*o

12 02 2011
Yocchan

Goal is back in the setlist!! :D I hope that they wont do any short versions like they’ve done whith urahara before:P

13 02 2011
xXAiriFanXx

OMG!!!I am so happy!!!*fall in tears* lol XD they sing with Dolce again,and I have seen their new DVD magazines I am so happy for them,they are THE BEST!!!!
no doubt that they didn’t disband,with their kind and funny personalities,and their team work,they are gonna be a big succes! I love your blog,I’m gonna look forward to new Buono! updates everyday TT_TT (sorry I am not very good at english)

9 03 2011
negaihoshi

UUU~ http://www.crunchyroll.com/group/Buono <- it says..
"Because of Berryz and C-ute's schedule Buono! will be on a break (or closed)

also says to support activities from each group and
Buono!'s activities as well when the eventually
become active again. "

http://ameblo.jp/viva-buono/entry-10824004023.html .<

9 03 2011
negaihoshi

the second link is where it came from.. I can’t read it though.. is this true?

9 03 2011
ladylibra92

I think what they’re trying to say is the Buono members are busy with their own groups so we can’t get a regular release from Buono so often. In the meantime we can support Buono by supporting their groups, C-ute and Berryz.

That’s what it’s sounds like to me, there’s no official confirmation that they’re disbanding but H!SN will keep you updated if any news comes out :)

11 03 2011
negaihoshi

yay~ Arigatou for the help.. I thought there would be something like disbanding.. ^^ hontou ni arigatou~

Leave a Reply

