New Morning Musume iPhone Game Announced, Titled “Morphing Musume”

11 12 2010

An iPhone game featuring Morning Musume titled Morphing Musume has been released.

Here are a few sample pics of the game:

It’s great that Momusu are being featured in a game since it does give them a chance to promote their latest single and to give fans a fun game to play, and since there aren’t that many H!P games on iTunes it does seem like a great bonus for the single.

I’m not that sure what the point of the game is since the screen shots above don’t reveal much apart from it featuring Momusu in the outfits for Onna to Otoko no Lullaby Game, but it does seem like a fun game to play for a while, and since it’s free it doesn’t hurt to download it to see what it’s about.

Hopefully fans who have an iPhone, iPod touch, or iPad download the app to play the Momusu game since it seems like an interesting release.

iTunes Page For Morning Musume iPhone Game

Mantan Post About Momusu Game

Oricon Post About Momusu Game

Cinema Today Post About Momusu Game

Mycom Post About Momusu Game


Actions

Information

5 responses

12 12 2010
Mayarrrr

Cool ^^

12 12 2010
Giulia

downloading that… now :)

14 12 2010
Hanachi

Waaaaa~~
I want it!!
I almost beg to my parents to buy me an iphone while reading this XDD

15 12 2010
kurodeus

Is it only on the Japanese Itune? Do I need to jailbreak my iphone/ipod (I know, I know, many people do anyways)?

16 12 2010
adode136

I’m not sure since I don’t have an iPod to try, but I would suggest you try downloading it through iTunes first ^_^

Leave a comment