“Hello! Project 2010 Winter Concert “~Mobekimasu~” & “~Shuffle Deeto~” Concert PB Announced

14 04 2010

Not the covers of the PB

A concert PB for Hello! Project’s latest concert tour titled LIVE TOUR PHOTO DOCUMENT 「Hello! Project 2010 Winter Concert “Kachou Fuugetsu ~Mobekimasu~” & “Kachou Fuugetsu ~Shuffle Deeto~」 has been announced.

According to description the PB will features interviews with Ai-chan, Shimizu Saki, Yajima Maimi, Mano Erina, and Wada Ayaka (the leaders of the groups) as well as backstage photos taken by some of the members.

I’m glad to see that more and more concerts are getting PBs since it is always interesting to see photos from the concerts along with the video performances on DVD, and the added bonus of having the two concerts in the same PB is a great addition since fans will get pictures from both concert tours.

Hopefully we get some previews soon since the description sounds promising.

The release date is set for 5/15.

E-hon Page For Hello! Project’s Winter Concert Tour 2010 PB

Hello! Project 2010 Winter Concert Tour Titles Released

25 09 2009

Hello! Project Chanpuru

The titles for Hello! Project’s 2010 Winter Concert Tour have been revealed to be Uta Chou Fuugetsu ~Mobekimasu~ and Uta Chou Fuugetsu ~Shuffle Deeto~. Apparently Tsunku got “Mobekimasu” from the first letters of the unit’s name:

  • Mo from Morning Musume
  • Be from Berryz Koubou
  • Ki from C-ute (the kanji for C-ute is romanized as Kyuuto)
  • Ma from Mano Erina
  • Su from S/mileage

So that means that “Uta Chou Fuugetsu ~Mobekimasu~ will feature those groups. On the other hand the “Uta Chou Fuugetsu ~Shuffle Deeto~” concert tour will feature the new shuffle groups such as High King, Tanpopo#, Buono, etc.

I am not completely sure if the concerts are separate or if they are just names but I will update when I find out.

I’m glad to see that they are still keeping the shuffle units alive, and hopefully we can get new releases from all of the shuffle units before the concert tour starts. The idea of having two titles seems to be a good one (a great way to mix things up) so hopefully it turns out well.

The winter concert tour starts on 1/2/2010 (January 2, 2010)