Uchoten LOVE

Regular Edition

Limited A Limited B
Limited C Limited D
Event Only Cover – Wada Ayaka Event Only Cover – Maeda Yuuka
Event Only Cover – Fukuda Kanon Event Only Cover – Ogawa Saki

S/mileage’s 6th single titled Uchoten LOVE 「有頂天LOVE ; Euphoric Love」 was released on August 3, 2011.

It was released on the hachama label in Limited A (CD+DVD: HKCN-50178), Limited B (CD+DVD: HKCN-50180), Limited C (CD+DVD: HKCN-50182), Limited D (CD+DVD: HKCN-50184), and Regular (CD Only: HKCN-50185) editions.

The Single V (HKBN-50151) was released on August 10, 2011.

As part of a special promotion, Pony Canyon, through the group’s official website, released a box set that contained all five versions of the single. This box set came with a ticket to a special event that would allow the buyer to take a picture with S/mileage to commemorate their last days as a 4-member group. Additionally, all the limited editions of the single came with a lottery ticket for the event.

During the Hello! Project Summer 2011 concert series, people could pre-order copies of the single that would come with special covers featuring a solo picture of a member. Those who preordered on the July 16, 2011 would get Fukuda Kanon, those who preordered on July 17, 2011 would get Wada Ayaka, while Ogawa Saki’s version was available on July 30, 2011, and Maeda Yuuka’s version was available on July 31, 2011.

Regular Edition CD

  1. Uchoten LOVE
    – 有頂天LOVE ; Euphoric LOVE
  2. Chu! Natsu Party
    – チュ!夏パ~ティ ; Kiss! Summer Party
  3. Uchoten LOVE (Instrumental)
    – 有頂天LOVE (Instrumental)

Limited Edition CD

  1. Uchoten LOVE
    – 有頂天LOVE
  2. Jitensha Chiririn
    – 自転車チリリン ; Bicycle Ding-a-Ling
  3. Uchoten LOVE (Instrumental)
    – 有頂天LOVE (Instrumental)

Limited Edition A DVD

  1. Uchoten LOVE (Dance Shot Ver.)
    – 有頂天LOVE (Dance Shot Ver.)

Limited Edition B DVD

  1. Uchoten LOVE (4Shot Lip Ver.)
    – 有頂天LOVE (4Shot Lip Ver.)

Limited Edition C DVD

  1. Uchoten LOVE (Kouka Seishou Ver.)
    – 有頂天LOVE (校歌斉唱 Ver.)

Single V

  1. Uchoten LOVE (Music Video)
    – 有頂天LOVE (Music Video)
  2. Uchoten LOVE (Chou Close-up Ver.)
    – 有頂天LOVE (超Close-up Ver.)
  3. Making Of

Uchoten LOVE

  • Lyrics and Composition: Tsunku (つんく)

Jitensha Jiririn

  • Lyrics and Composition: Tsunku (つんく)

Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat Sun Week Rank Sales Total Sales
#4 #5 #6 #7 #14

Uchoten LOVE



Jitensha Jiririn



– Generasia


2 responses

13 08 2011

The Limited Edition D’s DVD file name it is not School Corus Ver. it is Kouka Seishou Ver. and it is writen in Kanji (校歌斉唱 Ver.)

14 08 2011

Thank you, you are right ^_^;;;;
I just updated the page ^o^

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: