Regular Version

Limited Version

C-ute’s 6th album titled Chou WONDERFUL 6 「超WONDERFUL⑥ ; Super WONDERFUL 6」.

It was released on the Zetima label in Limited (CD+DVD: EPCE-5762~3) and Regular (CD Only: EPCE-5764) editions.

The first press of the regular edition comes with a photo card.

The album was originally scheduled to be released on March 23, but was postponed due to the 2011 Sendai earthquake and tsunami.


  1. Chou WONDERFUL!
  2. Midnight Temptation
  3. Kiss me Aishiteru
    – Kiss me 愛してる ; Kiss me I Love You
  4. Iza, Susume! Steady go!
    – いざ、進め! Steady go!
  5. Rururururu
  6. Wakaretakunai…
    – 別れたくない・・・
  7. Aitai Lonely Christmas
    – 会いたいロンリークリスマス ; I Want To Meet You This Lonely Christmas
  8. Circle
    – サークル
  9. Dance de Bakoon!
    – Danceでバコーン! ; Smashing Dance!
  10. 3 Ban Home 3 Ryoume
    – 3番ホーム 3両目
  11. Campus Life ~Umarete Kite Yokatta~
    – キャンパスライフ~生まれて来てよかった~ ; Campus Life ~I’m Glad I Was Born~

Limited Edition DVD

  1. Aitai Lonely Christmas (White Christmas Ver.)
    – 会いたいロンリークリスマス (White Christmas Ver.)
  2. Kiss me Aishiteru (Dance Shot Ver.)
    – Kiss me 愛してる (Dance Shot Ver.)
  3. Jacket Satsuei Making
    – ジャケット撮影メイキング ; Jacket Photoshoot Making-of
  4. Kiss me Aishiteru (Dance Lesson Making)
    – Kiss me 愛してる (Dance Lesson Making-Of)

Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat Sun Week Rank Sales Total Sales


S-JIS Romaji

Not Available

Midnight Temptation

S-JIS Romaji

Not Available

Iza, Susume! Steady go!

S-JIS Romaji

Not Available


S-JIS Romaji

Not Available


S-JIS Romaji

Not Available


S-JIS Romaji

Not Available

3ban Home 3 Ryoume

S-JIS Romaji

Not Available

– J-Ongaku

– Generasia



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: