7 Berryz Times

Regular Edition

Limited Edition

Berryz Koubou’s 7th album titled 7 Berryz Times 「7 Berryz タイムス」 was released on March 30, 2011.

It was released on the Piccolo Town label in Limited (CD+DVD: PKCP-5180) and Regular (PKCP-5182) editions.

The limited edition comes with a bonus DVD. The first press of the regular edition comes with a photo card.


  1. Icchoume Rock!
    – 一丁目ロック!
  2. Heroine ni Narou ka!
    – ヒロインになろうか! ; Why Don’t We Become Heroines?
  4. Masshiroi Ano Kumo
    – 真っ白いあの雲
  5. Maji Bomber!
    – 本気ボンバー!! ; Serious Bomber!
  6. Joshikai The Night
    – 女子会 The Night
  7. Girls Times
    – ガールズタイムス
  8. Onna no Pride
    – 女のプライド ; Women’s Pride
  9. Shining Power
    – シャイニング パワー!
  10. Magical Future!
    – マジカルフューチャー!

Limited Edition DVD

  • TBA

Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat Sun Week Rank Sales Total Sales

Icchoume Rock!

S-JIS Romaji

Not Available


S-JIS Romaji

Not Available

Masshiroi Ano Kumo

S-JIS Romaji

Not Available

Joshikai The Night

S-JIS Romaji

Not Available

Girls Times

S-JIS Romaji

Not Available

Onna no Pride

S-JIS Romaji

Not Available

Magical Future!

S-JIS Romaji

Not Available

– J-Ongaku

– Generasia


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: