3rd Round of Morning Musume’s 10th Generation Audition To Air on Hello! Pro Time

30 08 2011

The 3rd round of the Morning Musume 10th generation audition will air on Hello! Pro time next week.

Airing a segment on the Hello! Pro Time show doesn’t compare to seeing it live on Ustream, but it’s the next best thing and better than nothing since so far much of the 10th gen auditions has occurred outside of the public eye, with only a few comments here and there on the site for the audition about the end of the rounds, and while we have absolutely no idea what kind of girls will appear it’s safe to say that there will probably be a few surprises.

Tsunku tweeted quite a while ago that the girls were high level, so I’m really looking forward to seeing just how talented they are, but the main thing I want to find out is what kind of procedure will Tsunku use for this generation: the usual method where the girls simply join the group or the new S/mileage method with him adding the girls as sub-members and then deciding whether to add them or not, since it could result in a fairly interesting result although like always we will have to wait and see.

I’m really excited about finally seeing a round of the Momusu 10th gen auditions but it seems that for now we will have to wait about one week to find out what kind of girls made it to the 3rd round, but there should hopefully be a few previews soon.

The 3rd round will air on 9/8.

Hello! Pro Time Site


Actions

Information

13 responses

30 08 2011
TommyVD

Let’s get this show on the road!

30 08 2011
Lea

I can’t wait to see it!!
If Tsunku said they’re high level…could we have another singer prodigy like Ai-chan?? Oh god I hope so.
I hope that he doesn’t pick just one girl though. But not 4 again? cuz I don’t know if 12 Musume would be too much or not….

Will the 10th generation be technically in Morning Musume with Ai-chan just before she graduates, or does anyone think they’d be introduced at Ai’s graduation concert like JunJun and LinLin were at Yossie’s?

30 08 2011
Jessi

I think introduced at the graduation for sure! Also I’m hoping 2 girls from the audition plus a 3rd egg surprise or something XD

30 08 2011
Jessi

Oh wow! Its airing the date that I fly back to Japan! Good news is now I’ll be able to watch these things on live television once I move into my new apartment! XD Im so unbelievable excited!

30 08 2011
Corby

I just hope this isn’t a one-girl generation.
Glad to see things on the move!!! I’m so excited! I can’t believe 10th gen is actually happening after everything else that already happened/is happening this year…
10 is a pretty big number… I hope we get some special girls!

30 08 2011
Ney

omgawd I hope Karin’s in momosu… o~~~~o

30 08 2011
xXAiriFanXx

I really hope Momusu get’s some good singers.Ai-chan’s graduation is a big loss,Momusu needs strong voices.
Can’t wait to see what kind of girls are auditioning :)

30 08 2011
Buonofan!

they say, 2 girls will be added.

30 08 2011
Giulia

well if it’s two girls, one of them HAS TO BE KARIN. i absolutely love her. I fell in love with her talent during the s.mileage auditions and I just know that the reason why Tsunku didn’t choose her to be apart of smileage was because he was planning on putting her into morning musume.
GOOO KARIN!!! FIGHTING!!!

for the other 1 – 2 girls, i really hope they have alot of talent! :)
I think the next few months after ai graduates is going to be very interesting – I’m actually excited!!
the first single is going to be different – what’s the line distribution going to be like?!?!?!

30 08 2011
DaRkSiDeCooLeST87

hopefully miyazaki from smileage audition enter this audition and make a cut…cant wait to see the finalist

31 08 2011
Mari

I hope Dayon wins :)

31 08 2011
Alina

Now PUT KARIN IN MOMUSU TSUNKU!!!! If not, I’m gonna kill yeh! (I wish 2 at least)

31 08 2011
Damunz

What’s H!PT time?
I’m in Italy, but I don’t know WHEN I can watch it XD

Leave a Reply

