Takahashi Ai – “Love Love Love” DVD Cover Released

26 08 2011

The cover for Takahashi Ai’s 6th solo DVD titled Love Love Love has been released.

For the most part DVD covers are usually somewhat more casual with the member wearing a dress or a normal outfit, but Ai-chan releases have always had a slightly more mature tone so it’s no surprise to see the outfit she is wearing on the cover is shorter than most outfits, and while it might not be a casual cover I have to admit that I really loved how Ai-chan looks since the outfit blends a sexy look with a casual outfit someone would wear at home.

The word art, on the other hand, is not as impressive at all since it’s just a red, blue, and yellow colored “Love” overlapping, and for the most part I wish they could have done better since it doesn’t really stand out that much, but I doubt that will be a problem since the main focus is obviously Ai-chan and she does a pretty good job of catching everyone’s attention immediately.

The setting for the cover seems to be a staircase in a wooden home, so it’s safe to say that there will be plenty of interesting shots in both the PB and DVD that will have that area, and while we don’t have previews of the DVD or PB yet I am already interested in finding out just how the PB cover will look since the DVD cover looks amazing.

Hopefully everyone has their copy reserved since this will most likely be the most memorable solo DVD that Ai-chan has released to date.

The release date is set for 9/21.

Amazon,jp Site


Actions

Information

3 responses

26 08 2011
Octaviana Popescu (@OctaviaPop)

I remember that, news appeared yeasterday or on 24th
but no now

26 08 2011
adode136

Sorry, that was totally my fault ^_^;;;;
I posted it about 5 min after midnight where I live, so that’s why it appears to be posted on the 26th, and I think it was announced early on the 25th but I didn’t have a chance to post about it until late at night due to school that day so please excuse me.

I’ll do my best to post sooner next time ^o^;;;

28 08 2011
RainLove1234

speaking of the 26th, didn’t Takahashi Ai and Niigaki Risa join MoMusu on August 26, 2001? So it’s been 10 years now right!! Wow~

Leave a Reply

