Buono- Rock’n Buono 4 Concert Setlist Released

20 08 2011

 The setlist for Buono’s Rock’n Buono 4 concert has been released.

Setlist

1. Partenza Lets Go
2. Frankincense
MC
3. Buckets no Mizu
4. Kira Kira
5. Kia Ora Gracias Arigato
6. Blue Sky Blue
MC
7. My alright sky
8. Kiss Kiss Kiss
(band intro)
9. Renai Rider
10. Muteki no ∞ Power
11. Nakimushi Shounen
MC
12. 1/3 no Junjou na Kanjou
13. JUICY HE@RT
14. Ice Mermaid
15. Our Songs
16. Lady Panther
17. Janakya Mottainai!
18. My Boy

Encore
19. Natsu Dakara
20. Warp

I’m somewhat disappointed with this setlist since there’s nothing different compared to their previous concerts. I was hoping for some covers of other songs either as solo performances or group performances. Regardless of that though they did include Natsu Dakara and songs from partenza so I’m looking forward to seeing the choreography for those.

They included a different variety of songs from their previous albums and singles, which was somewhat expected. They included the band too so the fans as well as Buono were probably pumped and overall I’m sure everyone enjoyed themselves.

There’s also reports that Miyabi cut her hair, similar to her hairstyle she had in the My boy single. Hopefully pictures of the concert appears soon so other fans can see her new hair and get a feel of what the concert was like.


Actions

Information

5 responses

21 08 2011
Lilly

Baketsu no Mizu*

I want to see partenza~Lets Go!!!~ live! ^-^

21 08 2011
Marava

I want to watch this, but I think I can’t.. :/
Well, let’s see.

21 08 2011
Marava

Ah, sorry, my post went to the wrong place. ^^’

21 08 2011
Buonofan!

kajsdkjd WOAH if you think, Natsu Dakara is in Encore part and somehow it is difficult to sing especially high notes if the bands tired. BUT of course Buono! can do it. \:D/ super excited for this.

22 08 2011
vampirehunterd

Still waiting for them to put Winter Story in one of their setlists.

Leave a Reply

