NHK Radio’s Live Featuring Berryz Koubou, Mano Erina, & Kikkawa You Setlist Released

17 08 2011

The setlist (and photos) of Berryz Koubou, Mano Erina and Kikkawa You on NHK Radio has been released.

01.Kikkake wa You! – Kikka
02.Sekai wa Summer Party – Mano
MC: intro (Kikka, Mano)
03.Tsukiatteru no ni Kataomoi (Berryz)
04.Ai no Suki Suki Shisuu Joushouchuu (Berryz)
MC: intro (Berryz)
05.Aa, yo ga Akeru (Berryz)
MC: Berryz, Mano, Kikka
06.Jingisukan (Berryz)
07.Rival (Berryz)
08.Maji Bomber!! (Berryz)
09. Happy Wrapping ~Sunrise~ (Kikka)
10.My Days for You (Mano)
11.Ai wa Katsu (All)

I wasn’t aware that an event with Berryz, Kikka and Mano was going on but regardless of that the event was probably real interesting since Kikka performed Happy Wrapping ~Sunrise~, which is her 2nd single plus there’s a photo of her twisting her leg in a weird position and I’m sure that made an interesting topic during the MC. Also it’s not too common to see Mano, Kikka and Berryz Koubou working on a project together so I’m sure the interactions during the MCs were funny and interesting too.

The setlist is heavily dominated by Berryz Koubou but it’s completely understandable since compared to Berryz Koubou Mano and Kikka haven’t been around for that long, plus it sort of balances things out with Mano performing 2 songs and Kikka performing 2 songs.

Overall the event looks as if it went well since many fans joined them and hopefully we can get a preview or some hints of what Kikka’s new single will be like. For now please enjoy the photos of the event.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: