Morning Musume – “Kare to Issho ni Omise ga Shitai!” LQ Radio Preview Released

11 08 2011

A short and LQ radio preview for Morning Musume’s second A-side for their 47th single titled Kare to Issho ni Omise ga Shitai! has been released.

When I listened to the song, the first thing that caught my attention was the fact that it seems to be a Sayu lead, since she sings in almost most of this preview, and I was pleasantly surprised by this since her voice seems to fit the rythm perfectly, and she’s accompagnied in solo lines by Ai-chan, Gaki, Reina and Riho from what I can hear.

Apart from that, even though the preview is really short, the instrumental seems very interesting since it’s an upbeat metallic song in the beginning, but when Sayu starts to sing, it changes to a more happy beat filled with effects and up and downs that add to it’s unique sound, and the instrumental in the music breaks is also impressive since it’s mostly clapping hands with electric guitar.

We get to hear a bit of the chorus at the end, and it’s really amazing since it seems like what Morning Musume would release more as an album track instead of a single, but this is what makes it even more special since it has a very cute and happy beat with amazing verses and chorus that seem all pretty catchy.

Overall, I’m sure all Sayu fans will be extremely happy that she finally gets a chance to shine in an A-side that fits her voice and I’m excited to hear a clearer preview of this song since it seems really amazing.

Hopefully in a longer preview we’ll get to see if the other members also have solo lines, but for now, hopefully everyone can listen to it before it’s taken down.

The release date is set for 9/14.

Video uploaded by: pnkn12r


Actions

Information

19 responses

11 08 2011
Ai-chan

Oh Aika also has solo lines XD (So far she has 1 ^^)

11 08 2011
LalaLove

I’m SO happy about that!! Aika’s my favorite!! <3

11 08 2011
TommyVD

Very fun song. Lot’s of Sayu lines (yay!). Very even distribution in this first half of the song (5/6 members out of the 9) and we haven’t even heard the other half yet!.

Thank you Tsunku!

11 08 2011
Ayuchii

That’s what pleases me, I hope that the kyuukies will have solo in the second part of the song ^_^

11 08 2011
Holly

I love it~!!! So fun and cute and Sayu! Yay!

Also, the title translates to something like, “I want to go shopping with him!” or “I want to go to the store with him!”

11 08 2011
Lea

not my favorite, but I still like it and will still be buying it! :D

11 08 2011
Roddy Reta

I love it. It’s been a while since Momusu released a song I can dance to.

And the line distribution is so different from normal. It gives the group a fresh sound, and I think it’s very appealing.

11 08 2011
Amanda

I really like it so far and am very happy for Sayu for getting a lot of lines :)

I just REALLY hope that the other 3 9th gen members will get at least 1 line each in the rest of the song!

11 08 2011
Fe Mota

Sayuuuuuuuuuuuuu S2

11 08 2011
ladylibra92

I like this one better than the other Aside for sure, though I can’t say how much I like it until I hear the full thing but it’s real good so far.

11 08 2011
DaRkSiDeCooLeST

hopefully next single should be another sayu lead….so fun to listen her singing…tsunku maybe thinking to let sayu as a lead maybe after aichan graduated she is the famous one in momusu right now…goodluck sayu….but hopefully gakisan also being a lead in future momusu single~

11 08 2011
riina

Not being rude but riho had more than the 9ki members. I was willing for zukii~~ to have lines nd ponpon. But I may not judge this because the three of the 9ki may have lines in the seconed vers. A-side better because it got a groove to it :p

11 08 2011
kjpop

I’m loving the transition from renai to rokkie power ahha Hopefully with time the rokkies will get to shine.

11 08 2011
kittykoo5

It’s been so long since sayu had a lot of lines in a song

11 08 2011
J

THE VIDEO WONT LOAD!!!! :(

12 08 2011
Mari

Love it :D It reminds me of their golden era

12 08 2011
J

I’m suprised and not surprised by the fact that Sayumi is getting a lot of solo lines in this preview. Not surprised because I’ve noticed that in group photos and like in the Only You cover, she was kinda in front with the main singers(Ai-chan, Reina, and Riho) so I knew it was bound to happen. I’m surprised because i didn’t think it would actually happen

12 08 2011
kittykoo5

I noticed that depending on the leader that’s what morning musume song are like.

Iida=fun songs
Hitomi=fast kind of rocker songs
Ai=mature songs
Risa=(maybe) fun songs

13 08 2011
J

You might be right, but of course it has its exceptions (ie Egao Yes Nude, and the recent singles minus Only You).

Leave a Reply

