Updated Tracklist For Berryz Koubou’s “Single V Clips 5” DVD Released

10 08 2011

1. Otakebi Boy Wao!
2. Tomodachi wa Tomodachi Nanda!
3. Maji Bomber
4. Shining Power
5. Heroine ni Narou ka!
6. Ai no Dangan
7. Aa, Yo ga Akeru

Alternative PV Versions
1.Otakebi Boy Wao! (Close-up Ver.)

2. Tomodachi wa Tomodachi Nanda (Dance Shot Ver.)
3. Maji Bomber (Dance Shot Ver.)
4. Shining Power (Dance Shot Ver.)
5. Heroine ni Narou ka! (Dance SoloMix Ver.)
6. Ai no Dangan (Dance Shot Ver.)
7. Aa, Yo ga Akeru (Another Ver.)

TV SPOTS 15 second and 30 second
1. Otakebi Boy Wao! / Tomodachi wa Tomodachi Nanda
2. Maji Bomber
3. Shining Power
4. Heroine ni Narou ka!
5. Ai no Dangan
6. Aa, Yo ga Akeru

1. Aa, Yo ga Akeru Making Of

The updated tracklist for Berryz Koubou’s Single V Clips 5 has been released.

Prior to today we only knew what the main tracklist would be and what the other bonuses would be included, but like all Single V clip releases there are always at least one other alternative version of each PV included and so far it seems like this will be a must have release for fans of Berryz Koubou’s PVs since there is quite a lot of content in this DVD.

Apart from the PVs there’s a combination of Close-up versions, Dance Shot versions, as well as an interestingly titled Dance SoloMix version and Another version for the alternative versions of the PV, which should be very interesting to see since they all seem like great additions.

Along with the usual 15 and 30 second CMs for the singles we also get the Making of for their latest single which was just released today, and while we’ll have to wait for about a week or so to see it it should be interesting to see how the PV was made since the location is somewhat different from the usual green screen and studio PVs they have released lately.

Overall this release is packed with many PVs, CMs and even a Making Of so I highly recommend everyone who is interested to get a copy since it’s a perfect way to own all of the PVs without having to buy each Single V separately.

The release date is set for 8/17.

Official H!P Page



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: