Hello! Project Eggs 2011 Happyou Kai ~September no Nama Tamago Show!~ Setlist Released

10 08 2011

1. ??? – All
2. Seishun Song – All
3. Ryuusei Boy – Kaneko Rie, Takeuchi Akari, Miyamoto Karin, Katsuta Rina, Takagi Sayuki, Tanabe Nanami, Nagasawa Wakana, Kudo Haruka
4. Oujisama To Yuki No Yoru
5. Zukyun LOVE
6. Rairai! Shinfuu
7. Be All Right
8. Ai ~Suite Room~
9. Onaji Jikyuu de Hataraku Tomodachi no Bijin Mama
10. Guru Guru JUMP
11. I know
12. Ai Araba IT’S ALL RIGHT

Romaji by: Amped

The setlist for Hello! Project Eggs 2011 Happyou Kai ~September no Nama Tamago Show!~ has been released on the official site.

As mentioned on the site the participants might be changed based on the Momusu or S/mileage auditions, so even though Akari or Karin are listed as part of the setlist that doesn’t mean that they haven’t passed either audition since they will simply update the setlist before the show.

That being said only the first three songs have the performers listed, which is usually the way the setlists for the H!P Egg shows are revealed since they show off all of the songs at the beginning and reveal the singers a few at the time. This is the perfect way for fans to know what to expect while still looking forward to the event since there are quite a few combinations we could see for the songs.

The first song hasn’t been revealed as well, which is usually what happens since they want to keep the opening performance a secret, but we should find out what it is in the next few weeks, although the rest of the setlist looks perfect since it features a combination of songs from Morning Musume, Berryz, C-ute, Mini Moni, Tanpopo, among many others giving us a perfect combination of songs to enjoy.

I will update this post with the performers as they are revealed, but apart from that the setlist does look like a great way for fans to enjoy the show since it features a variety of H!P songs so I hope fans who are interested in attending do so since it will be a fun performance to see.

The event will take place on 9/11 at 15:30 and 18:30.

Official H!P Egg Live Site



4 responses

10 08 2011

where can i watch this online

10 08 2011

The event won’t start until September so we can’t watch it yet ^_^;;;
But there will most likely be a FC DVD release by the end of the year and it will most likely appear on some sites by the time it’s released ^o^

11 08 2011

thank you

11 08 2011
Happy summer wedding

I kinda doubt it becuase hello pro egg has only gotten 3 DVD releases of their concerts. 1 was for the very first and i believe the others were for the hello project annaversery

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: