Morning Musume’s 47th Single V Announced

26 07 2011

The Single V for Morning Musume’s 47th single titled Kono Chikyuu no Heiwa o Honki de Negatterun da yo! / Kare to Issho ni Omise ga Shitai has been announced.

According to Neowing it will include both PVs.

The announcement of a Single V release was almost guaranteed (there has been one for most of the singles after all) but I’m really happy to see that the disc will include both of the PVs since it gives fans more content to enjoy the single completely.

Apart from both of the PVs we will most likely see both of the Making Of’s included as well, but for now there is no confirmed tracklist so we don’t know if it will only feature the PVs or alternate versions as well, but I hope we get to see more than one version of the PV on this release.

For now the promise of two PVs is enough to make any Momusu fan happy, but once the official tracklist for this DVD is released it will be interesting to see how many videos will be included since they might include a bit more content, but we will most likely find out in a few weeks or months once the cover is released.

For now I encourage fans to get a copy of the Single V as well since it seems like the best way to enjoy Ai-chan’s last single.

The release date is set for 9/21.

Neowing Page


Actions

Information

3 responses

27 07 2011
Lea

OMG I’m going to go broke from all the 47th single goods XD

27 07 2011
bex

The singles released on my birthday xD

Anyway, I’m liking the costumes for the single. Let’s hope the actual song’s as good as what they’ve released over this year. :)

31 07 2011
Lauren

Ok, im glad that they gave Ai-chan a double A-side with a solo for a graduation concert, but did I cry when I heard when this was to be her last single? Not at all. Don’t get me wrong, I love Ai-chan as much as the next person, but I’m kind of relieved to see her move on. Ever since Roman My Dear Boy, Ai-chan has gotten so many lines. It became unfair to the other members. For MM’s 46th single, Only you, the first MINUTE and something seconds is an Ai/Reina duet. Then you hear some RihoRiho and an AUTOTUNED Gaki-San, with barely if any other member solos. I know, if Fujimoto hadn’t resigned, things would be so different. Ai was pushed to the front since the only new members were the Chinese duo JunJun and LinLin, and UFA didn’t feel comfortable pushing them for leads. I really don’t get why Ai was the only one pushed to the front of the group. Eri and Gaki-San had proved themselves capable of handling lines, and both have unique voices that most fans (at least where i come from) would love to hear more of. Reina and Aika both have decent voices, so some solo lines should go to them (honestly, i think that the Eri/Gaki combo should have gotten more lines than Reina, but oh well) Sayu has a pretty voice when she doesn’t force her lines out (as proved in her solo during 2011 spring), so she could have gotten more lines. As for 9th gen, i am upset that only RihoRiho is being promoted. Mizuki and Kanon both have good voices, and Mizuki has more training then the other 9th gen. With some more training, I believe Ikuta could become strong as well. MM’s 45th single made me so happy, EVERYONE got a solo. After that, I thought ‘Yes, breakthrough!! No more Ai/Reina songs with others harmonizing or getting the occasional line’ For me, Only you was such a disappointment, but the coupling’s line distribution ROCKED! I just really hope that after Ai graduates, line distribution will be more even. Sorry if I sound like an Ai-chan bashing hater, (love her, dont get me wrong), but I needed to get that off my chest.

Leave a Reply

