Morning Musume – “Kono Chikyuu no Heiwa wo Honki de Negatterun da yo!” Concert Preview Released

16 07 2011

A concert preview for one of the two a-sides from Morning Musume’s 47th single titled Kono Chikyuu no Heiwa wo Honki de Negatterun da yo! has been released.

According to fans from the concert the song has a funky sound to it, and while it might not be as clear as a radio preview that description is certainly true and I’m already impressed since the song has a catchy disco sound to it with slightly slow but powerful ballad vocals, and while it seems that Ai and Reina have many lines it seems that Gaki does too according to fans who attended the concert, although we will probably have to wait a bit more to find out who sings what lines.

It will be interesting to see how the recorded version sounds since the instrumental might have a few more sounds that could help the song sound even better, although for now it seems fans of upbeat and happy songs won’t be as impressed since the song seems to focus on Momusu’s more mature image.

We should see a radio preview sometime in August with a possible concert performance of the other song sometime in the next few weeks if we are lucky, but for now I highly encourage fans to check out the song since it is a fairly unique release for them that seems to stray from the happy upbeat and dark mature ballad sound they have used for the past few singles.

The release date is set for 9/14.


Video uploaded by: YoakeAyakaHitomi

EDIT: Here’s another preview in case the other one is taken down:


Video uploaded by: SuzukiKanon2


Actions

Information

13 responses

16 07 2011
TommyVD

I ordered all 4 versions of this because it was Ai’s graduation. Glad to see that I’m getting a kick-ass song for my money.

The chorus is truly epic.

Can’t wait to hear what the other song (and Ai’s solo) of this double A-side is.

16 07 2011
Giulia

hmm…
i couldn’t really hear anything because of the chants :P
but from what i heard, it’s very different!!!
I like it!!!
I can’t wait for a full radio preview, but for now i am impressed :)

I hope mizuki and kanon have at least one solo line!

16 07 2011
Roddy Reta

I heard a clearer-sounding concert rip and this single is AWESOME.

Easily my favorite Momusu song since Ai became leader.

Tsunku finally wrote a song that equals his pre-2005 work.

I hope this is a sign of things to come.

16 07 2011
Maya Sharda

I absolutely love it. Riho sounds very much like Reina here. The line sharing goes Ai > Reina > Riho > Gakisan

I hope the rest of the 9th gen and AikaSayu get lines in the other song.

16 07 2011
Hello, hello, hello, dancing

KYAAAA!! so cool! im so excited! i cant belive its ai-chan’s last momosu single but shes going out with a bang! i just hope that we dont have the 4th
Haromageddon (play on hello and armageddon) after her graduation. (1st: major reformation of all the units, 2nd: i think it was kago ai’s scandles, 3rd elder club graduation)

16 07 2011
Hello, hello, hello, dancing

It would be awsome though if ai-chan went to the takarazuka school and then joined takarazuk cuz she loves it so much

16 07 2011
Ella

“for now it seems fans of upbeat and happy songs won’t be as impressed since the song seems to focus on Momusu’s more mature image.”

I read this and I got REALLY scared, because I am one of those people who prefers the upbeat and happy songs. But then I actually listened to the preview and I’m actually pretty impressed! I definitely need a higher quality preview before I can make a real judgement, but for now I am pleased. I am definitely still buying this single <3

16 07 2011
DaRkSiDeCooLeST

is there another link….this link already dead

16 07 2011
adode136

Sure, it seems that a lot more appeared now on Youtube ^_^

I’ll update the post but here’s one:

18 07 2011
DaRkSiDeCooLeST

thanks…keep a good work dude

17 07 2011
ladylibra92

I’m starting to think that I shouldn’t listen to any concert rips of a song… I don’t like it at all. Radio rip please come soon and change my mind!

17 07 2011
Ai-chan

The other song maybe will have a mid tempo, and this song sounds like an anime song ^^ ReiAi lead rules!

17 07 2011
Yocchan

This is why I am a Morning Musume fan ♥ AWESOME! :D

Leave a Reply

