Takahashi Ai & Niigaki Risa FC Bus Tour In Hakuba Setlist Released

3 07 2011

01. Kiss me Aishiteru
02. LOVE LIKE CRAZY
03. Anata Nashi de wa Ikite
 Yukenai
04. Take off is now!
05. DESTINY LOVE
06. Ano Hi ni Modoritai
07. 22 sai no watashi (Niigaki solo)
08. Yuki / Ai Anata > Suki
09. LOVE。BELIEVE IT! (Takahashi solo)
10. Gatamekira
11. Suki Sugite Baka Mitai
12. HOW DO YOU LIKE JAPAN?

Credits to Amped @ Jplop

The setlist for Takahashi Ai and Niigaki Risa’s latest FC Bus Tour titled ~Morning Days Happy Holiday~ Ai x Risa FC Bus Tour in Hakuba has been released.

When I first took a look at the setlist, I was really pleased and surprised to see the songs that they performed since they did some very interesting songs from other groups like Berryz Koubou’s debut single Anata Nashi de wa Ikite
 Yukenai, C-ute’s recent Kiss me Aishiteru, as well as some songs that the fans adore like HOW DO YOU LIKE JAPAN? or Suki Sugite Baka Mitai.

The setlist is one of the best I have seen for a duo bus tour since the songs they chose fit perfectly with Gaki and Ai-chan’s personalities, specially HOW DO YOU LIKE JAPAN? which cough my attention since Gaki always leads in it when it’s performed live, and it was mentionned that in the end, Gaki shout “I like Ai” while Ai replies “I like Risa” which shows the chemistry that these 2 have through the songs.

This being their last FC bus tour together, I was expecting a special duo song, and I’m happy to see that they picked Ano Hi ni Modoritai since it’s one of their best duos being originally their song, and I’m sure that the solos only added to the pleasure of fans who attented.

Overall, It seems like this last bus tour for Ai and Risa is a great success thanks to the dedicated fans and the amazing setlist, so please continue supporting them.


Actions

Information

4 responses

3 07 2011
Miyuki-chan

The setlist is very interesting ^^

3 07 2011
riina

The set list Is wonderful can’t wait until I see the concert. Ai well all gonna miss u. Risa do your besy as leader :)

3 07 2011
Giulia

yay :)
ano hi ni modoritai is in this! :)
One of my all time favs from their 10 my me album :)
Excited to hear it!

3 07 2011
Recommended Reading – July 3rd, 2011 | International Wota

[…] Takahashi Ai & Niigaki Risa FC Bus Tour In Hakuba Setlist Released – Hello! SayuNii So Gaki’s also looking for work in the hospitality industry? Good for her! […]

Leave a Reply

