Title For Takahashi Ai’s Solo Song On Morning Musume’s 47th Single Released

1 07 2011

The title for Takahashi Ai’s solo song on her special graduation edition of Morning Musume’s 47th single has been revealed to be Jishin Motte Yume Motte Tobitatsu Kara (Eng: I take off while being confident and having dreams).

Keeping in line with Tsunku’s recent love of long song titles the title for Ai-chan’s song is really long, and while saying the complete name of the single might be a mouthful the meaning of the song is appropriate since it has a deep meaning many fans will love.

I’m not 100% sure of the translation but the title means basically Taking off while being confident and having dreams, showing off that Ai-chan is confident about her future and she has dreams she will make true, and while this song will most likely be a ballad I really look forward to hearing it since it will most likely be full of lyrics reflecting Ai-chan’s graduation.

The title hasn’t been confirmed officially but it will most likely be in the next few weeks, and while we won’t see outfits for the single or any type of previews for a few months I am really looking forward to this single since it will be a pretty memorable release for everyone.

The release date is set for 9/14.

Music.goo Page


Actions

Information

4 responses

1 07 2011
Giulia

Omgosh!
Hearing all this stuff about Ai Takahashi’s final interactions with Morning Musume is really making her graduation seem real and fast approaching!
Ai-chan, only two months left…
I mean, it’s time that she leaves because of her age and experiance and etc, but she just has this amazing talent that’s really going to be hard to just suddenly loose! She’s been apart of Morning Musume for 10 years!
Gah, well, I’m officially buying my first Morning musume single! I guess that’s good news :)

2 07 2011
Corby

I can’t believe this is happening…! Gahh!
All I can imagine is Aichan singing Cosmos from the Champloo album. Ohhhh my gosh, there will be soooo many tears shed when she graduates. ;A; Everytime I’ll hear this, I might get sad.
I really want he graduation edition and a regular edition now! D:

2 07 2011
Recommended Reading – July 2nd, 2011 | International Wota

[…] Title For Takahashi Ai’s Solo Song On Morning Musume’s 47th Single Released – Hello! SayuNii My suggestion of “I’m Sorry For Boring You For Over A Decade” has apparently been ignored. […]

3 07 2011
Onin

Wow the single’s release was within Ai-chan’s birthday!

Leave a Reply

