Buono! – “Natsu DAKARA!” PV Preview Released

30 06 2011

A preview of the song for Buono!’s 12th single titled Natsu DAKARA! has been released, as well as a little PV preview.

To clear things out the PV preview was released on a game called Forsaken World‘s site thanks to a collaboration it has done with Buono!.

Starting off with the song, it’s really something we haven’t gotten from Buono! for a while since it’s really calm and has that special touch that makes Buono! songs so attractive and catchy, and even though many might be disappointed with it being calm, I think it’s really an amazing song since Buono! can pull off any kind of music and it suits them wonderfully.

Also, the main point of the song seems to be its instrumental as well as the very nice touches like when one girl sings, the other 2 sing in a chorus, similar to the song Koucha no Oishi Mise, which I like very much, and hopefully everyone will support Buono! even if it’s not what they expected, wanting a more rock-ish song.

As for the PV preview, I have to say that I was blown away by how the PV looked since there was many interesting scenes that differed from the usual Close-ups which only made the video more attractive and nice to watch (it doesn’t have that typical H!P video look to it, it’s more carefree). From the many scenes we get to see are: the girls in white dresses next to an open window opening to the garden where they either sing in solo lines while standing, or sing as a trio while sitting down, the “Sofa Version” mentionned in the Limited Editions where they are wearing the jeans outfits from the cover, singing along the lines where we can see close-ups from them, and doing various things (blowing bubbles…).

Overall, I have to say that I’m simply amazed by both the song and the PV since it seems that the theme that they picked is just perfectly blending with Buono!’s style, and the most impressive thing is definitely the song itself as well as the variety in the PV (most notably the White scene which is my favorite).

Hopefully everyone can listen to it carefully and reserve a copy to support them!

The release date is set for 7/20.

Watch the preview on Forsaken World’s site here.

EDIT: Here is the YouTube video f the preview, watch it as soon as you can since it might get taken down.


Actions

Information

27 responses

30 06 2011
Iu :)

PV Preview download: http://www.fileserve.com/file/f7TM3cv

I love it!! <3

30 06 2011
TommyVD

A videogame tie-in? Interesting. I wonder if this will make up for lost anime tie-in sales?

Although someone should tell Morning Musume that Buono! stole their dresses of the set of Only You. :D

30 06 2011
ProudBlackjack

Buono! collaborating with a video game?This is amazing!:D And the song is amazing!:D I don’t care if it isn’t catchy and rock-ish,for Buono! I can wait for a rock-ish song,but this is closer to their earlier songs, which I like.The PV looks really fun :) I don’t know if there is going to be a dance-shot,but the white dresses shot makes up for it!(OMFG Airi’s dress is so long!xD) I miss you Buono!:X

30 06 2011
xXAiriFanXx

Buono! collaborating with a video game?This is amazing!:D And the song is amazing!:D I don’t care if it isn’t catchy and rock-ish,for Buono! I can wait for a rock-ish song,but this is closer to their earlier songs, which I like.The PV looks really fun :) I don’t know if there is going to be a dance-shot,but the white dresses shot makes up for it!(OMFG Airi’s dress is so long!xD) I miss you Buono!:X (sorry for double but I forgot to change my name,you can remove the previous one)

30 06 2011
Lilly

OMG, this song is AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH-MAZING!
I love Buono! My favorite Band ever!

30 06 2011
xXAiriFanXx

That’s the spirit!:D Buono! rulez!!!

30 06 2011
KamKami

heres the yt previeuw

ilike the song… its really nice :D pv looks good too :D

30 06 2011
Ayuchii

Thanks for providing the link I just updated the post with it ^_^

30 06 2011
riina

Love this song :D . Is morning musume going to disband because that’s what I heard

30 06 2011
Tae

I haven’t heard of anything like that, and they won’t audition for 10th gen member and disband before get them in.

30 06 2011
airifan

I like this PV soooooooo much!

30 06 2011
Holly

Pretty! I’ll always prefer pretty Buono! over rock Buono!, like their earlier stuff.

30 06 2011
Lea

this is really nice :)

30 06 2011
Dave Snow

Wonderful song. Nice!

30 06 2011
Cristelle

Wow, Momo is getting a lot of spotlight in this song <3 lovely song too. The perfect mix between some their lighter stuff and the rock-ish songs.

30 06 2011
Ella

Momo sounds amazing! And guhhhhh, still Airi center xD

30 06 2011
Rena-chan

Video game tie-in huh? I was waiting for H!P to do videogame songs actually. Is it going to be the opening theme? (probably a stupid question)

also, Miyabi looks all goddess-like in the white dress. The PV looks great!

30 06 2011
Ayuchii

There’s no mention about the song being used in the game but there will be a sort of contest attached to the song whih will allow the game players to win a special item in the game, which should give them even more exposure ^_^

30 06 2011
Cia

Cool^^
i’m playing this game and i’ve never thought that someone of hello project will make a song for this game I like it very much^^

30 06 2011
LalaLove

So pretty! I love this song! Definitely one of my favorites by them! <3

30 06 2011
ichigo3lemon

I love this song :)

30 06 2011
ladylibra92

It’s more mellow than their other singles but I really like it. Especially those Momo lines, it reminds me of Hoshi no hitsuji tachi ga. Can’t wait to see a full preview but from that short clip I’m assuming no dance shot.

30 06 2011
ladylibra92

Nevermind that no dance shot… I think they’ll probably have a dance shot but it won’t be on the PV. The video game and Buono are doing some sort of collaboration and from these videos it looks like they have to make a dance for Buono’s song using their gaming character. I’m not sure exactly if that’s it but that’s what is seems like.


2 07 2011
xXAiriFanXx

Haha!Epic!xD
Another one:

2 07 2011
xXAiriFanXx

Another preview,this time with Airi’s solo lines:

Love it<3Waiting for one with Miyabi's solo lines :D

2 07 2011
xXAiriFanXx

The full song:

2 07 2011
adode136

Thank you I just posted about it ^_^

Leave a Reply

