Takahashi Ai’s Ameba Blog Store Has Her First Item Available

24 06 2011

Takahashi Ai’s Ameba Blog store has her first produced item available for sale.

I wasn’t expecting anything to be released until after her graduation but her first product is an iPhone 4 cover that was made with the help of Gizmobiles.

The design is real simple as well as cute. The front is black with the words “push” where the center button is and the back is white with a strawberry splash in the corner. Unfortunately for the guys, the cover seems more for girls, but if your a guy that doesn’t mean you can’t support Ai and buy one anyways.

Also I wanted to mention that this is the only H!P related phone cover I’ve ever seen, I’m not sure if anyone even makes H!P phone covers so I see it as something special since it was created by Ai-chan.

Here’s what the product looks like:

Takahashi Ai Ameba Blog Store


Actions

Information

13 responses

24 06 2011
Giulia

it’s adorable! i think i might actually buy it! ^^
i can’t wait to see what other products she makes

24 06 2011
TommyVD

Didn’t HelloStoreUSA recently offera whole load of H!P iPhone cases? They’re not on the site now but they were a while ago.

24 06 2011
TommyVD

Sry for the double post. Ever since WordPress changed the commenting, I’ve just not gotten used to it. Please delete :D

24 06 2011
adode136

Yes they recently offered a few H!P iPhone cases but from what I understand this is the first one designed by an H!P member, the others simply have an image of a member ^_^

Hopefully we get to see this case in the Hello Store USA, but most likely fans will have to either buy it from another buyer.

24 06 2011
Tae

Maybe the name Ai-Phone does help.

24 06 2011
Mayaaar

Yes they did. I bought an Aika one ^^ H!P does make Iphone cases…and even suit cases now x-x

24 06 2011
adode136

H!P makes everything XD

24 06 2011
xXAiriFanXx

Only if I had an iPhone…

24 06 2011
bex

I would buy this if I had an iphone! It looks so cute!

Do you think they would make blackberry covers?

24 06 2011
dreamtiny

:O it’s so neat! I want it… too bad I don’t own an iPhone.

24 06 2011
Our Long Idol Nightmare Is Finally Coming To An End | International Wota

[…] announces Ai-chan’s graduation single! – Janakya Mottainai Takahashi Ai’s Ameba Blog Store Has Her First Item Available – Hello! […]

24 06 2011
Lea

gaaaah I want this so bad! I hope she sells something that I can actually buy! too bad I hate the iPhone ha

24 06 2011
Mei.ka~

I have an Iphone. Now I just need money to buy it… D’:

Leave a Reply

