S/mileage 2011 Limited Live “S/mile Factory” Setlist Released

12 06 2011

1. Shortcut
2. Otome Pasta ni Kandou
3. Koi wo Shichaimashita!
4. I & YOU & I & YOU & I
VTR S/mile Factory goods – Members will draw winners
5. Uchouten LOVE
6. Ama no Jaku
7. Shikkari Shite yo, Mou!
8. Onna Bakari no Nichiyoubi
VTR S/mile Factory PR DVD to be released
9. Romantic Ukare Mode
10. Thank You! Crème Brulée no Yuujou
11. Panya-san no Arubaito
12. Yume Miru 15
13. This is Unmei
14. Onaji Jikyuu de Hataraku Tomodachi no Bijin Mama
15. Sukichan
VTR S/mile Factory RAP BATTLE details
16. S/mile Factory RAP BATTLE
17. Koi ni Booing Buu!
18. Otona ni Narutte Muzukashii!!!

The setlist for S/mileage’s 2011 Limited Live S/mile Factory has been released.

For the most part the concert is among the best from S/mileage that I have seen since we got a chance to listen to many of their songs, including their next single Uchouten LOVE as well as songs we don’t usually hear such as This is Unmei and while it is just a one day concert it was a great one for fans who attended.

Since this will be the first time their new single was performed it’s just a matter of hours until a preview is available, but meanwhile it seems like they performed most of their singles (apart from Asu wa Deeto and Ganbaranakutemo) and along with a lot of b-sides and a rap battle it turned out be an amazing and full concert.

There is only one more performance left (which will start soon) but hopefully their two other events in September turn out be as impressing as this one.

The next event will start at 18:30.




8 responses

12 06 2011

This means we’ll probably get a rip of the new single soon (recorded by a sly fan).
I’m waiting on that before I order it.

Melon Kinenbi’s This is Unmei is a real surprise. Romantic Ukare Mode and lot’s of Tanpopo as well, great setlist.

12 06 2011

This is Unmei? I just don’t see them singing that song very well at all. They don’t have the voices for it. DD:

12 06 2011

I had the same apprehension when they sang DEF DIVA’s Suki Sugite Baka Mitai, but I think they pulled that of pretty well. Not as good as the original, but decent nonetheless.

12 06 2011

i can’t wait to hear uchoten love :3

12 06 2011

Just downloaded the concert rip: the new song is incredibly hyper!

12 06 2011

Where can we get the concert rip???

12 06 2011

You can get it here (credit goes to aardvark at hello!online)


At about the 25 minute mark.

It’s upbeat and Eurobeat, nothing like there last three songs. I love it!

12 06 2011

Here’s a Youtube link to just the song (credit to micchipyon at Hello!Online)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: