Mano Erina – “MANO DAYS ~Hatachi no Hatsuko~” PB Cover Released

7 06 2011

The PB cover for Mano Erina’s 3rd PB titled MANO DAYS ~Hatachi no Hatsuko~ has been released.

I’m surprised to see that the cover for her PB turned out to be the small preview image that was revealed along with the PB announcement, and while the cover doesn’t feature a never before seen image I am amazed at how great Mano looks on the cover since we get to see a more grown up look from her.

While I have already seen the cover I can’t help but be amazed at how great she looks since we see her glancing at the camera while wearing a low cut dress (conveniently enough her name is in the same region), and since the background is just one solid color it really makes her the main focus of the cover which is perfect since she looks gorgeous.

The titles are small and somewhat hard to read at first glance (the main title is over her shoulder in small print) but I am glad to see that her name is in giant letters at the bottom of the cover since anyone can immediately see whose PB it is, and since her name is at the bottom it seems that UFA found a good and innocent way of attracting attention to that area.

Overall the cover looks amazing and while the titles might be a bit hard to read I am impressed with how great Mano looks since she has a more mature look with a low cut dress and a more serious look on her face.

Hopefully fans can reserve their copy since this seems like it will be another amazing Mano PB release.

The release date is set for 6/10.

Wani Site For Mano Erina’s 3rd PB


Actions

Information

3 responses

7 06 2011
TommyVD

I can’t wait for my copy to be delivered!

11 06 2011
Habaraki

How do I order???? (I don’t think my mom would let me though…)

12 06 2011
adode136

You can buy it at CDJapan and HMV, the Upcoming Releases section has links to buy the PB ^_^

Leave a Reply

