Kitahara Sayaka – “Yappa Seishun” PV Preview Released

2 06 2011

The PV preview for Kitahara Sayaka’s 1st single titled Yappa Seishun has been released.

All of the PV takes place in a filming studio since it seems that they intended to show the props and accessories that are lying on the ground as well as the lightning and the blue screen Sayaka and Yossie are posing against, while zooming in and out, and I have to say that I really like this setting since it’s unusual and makes us feel more the vibe of the song (it makes it look more realistic).

From the preview, there is 3 scenes: one of Sayaka in the blue fluffy outfit from the Limited edition cover against a black wall with lights where she is dancing, another shot is of Sayaka in her Regular edition outfit in the props room setting singing and doing some dance moves, and the last shows us Sayaka and Hitomi, as player and coach shooting footballs on a goal, doing various acts…

I have to say that even though the PV seems to lack various settings, it’s still pretty interesting since they managed to stay in the theme of the anime (football), while making it cute and fitting to the song in some kind of way, and I’m really glad to see how well Sayaka did for her first solo videos since she did react pretty well with the camera, and Yossie.

Hopefully everyone can watch it and support Sayaka in her upcoming career.

The release date is set for 6/22.

Video uploaded by: samidaremdy


Actions

Information

6 responses

2 06 2011
TommyVD

Looks like one of Koharu’s Kirari PV’s. Yay for badass Yossie!

Ordered it.

2 06 2011
Rena-chan

The video is gone. :(

2 06 2011
Ayuchii

Really? It’s still working for me but I’ll see if I can find someone else who uploaded it and I’ll edit the post with both videos so that anyone who can’t see the first sees the second (once I find it ^_^”).

Try refreshing the page a couple of times….

2 06 2011
Rena-chan

Ok it’s working now. Thank you!

2 06 2011
fungies22

Awww, how cute, all of Milky Way are soloists now :) Well Koharu is now in Dream Musume but whatev

2 06 2011
xXAiriFanXx

I don’t know many things about Sayaka Kitahara (only know that she was in Milky Way),but I was curious so I watched this video and I’m really impressed!I love her voice :D

Leave a Reply

