“Mano Erina Concert Tour 2011〜Hatachi no Otome 801DAYS〜” Setlist Released

28 05 2011

01. OSOZAKI Musume
02. Onegai Dakara… (Eggs)
– MC
03. Ambitious Girls (Eggs)
04. Dare ni mo Iwanaide
05. Hana Kotoba
06. Gomen, Hanashitakatta Dake
– MC
07. Mano Piano (Piano)
08. Lalala-Sososo (Piano)
09. Otome no Inori (Piano)
– MC
10. Datenshi Ellie

11. 21Sekiteki Renai Jijou
12. Lucky Aura (piano, eggs)
13. Special Medley (Eggs):Seishun no Serenade ->Sekai wa Summer Party ->Love & Peace = Paradise -> Seishun no Serenade
– MC

14. Genkimono de Ikou! (Special version, eggs)
15. Haru no Arashi
16. Tomorrow
17. My Days For You
18. Matsuge no Saki ni Kimi ga Iru

Source: JPC

The setlist for Mano Erina’s Concert Tour 2011〜Hatachi no Otome 801DAYS〜 has been released.

I am very happy to see that we finally get a chance to see another Mano concert since she seems to be among the few H!P members that don’t get that many concert tours (most likely because she is a soloist), but yesterday was the start of her short tour celebrating 801 days after the release of her first major single and the setlist was packed with great Mano songs.

The concert starts off with OSOZAKI MUSUME which is among my favorites from her, and after that we get a mix of upbeat and ballad songs which makes this an amazing concert for any Mano fan since there are quite a lot of songs for everyone to enjoy.

I was surprised to see that there were four songs that featured a piano performance: Mano Piano, Lalala-Sososo, Otome no Inori, and Lucky Aura, since she doesn’t seem to be playing the piano that much in her recent singles, but I am really happy to see that she did for this concert since playing an instrument in her songs is one detail among many that set her apart from other artists.

Her most recent single isn’t performed until the end, which is somewhat surprising since most H!P groups perform their most recent single first (then perform it again at the encore), but I am glad to see that she did since fans who were at the concert will most likely remember the performance well and buy a copy of the single once it is released.

Hopefully fans who are in Japan in mid-June can check out her concert since there are only two more performances left (according to the H!P site) since the setlist looks amazing.

The tour is short, so it doesn’t have that many dates left (there is only one more date left), but here is the schedule:

Date Venue Concert starts
05/28 Shibuya C.C. Lemon Hall 15:00 / 18:30
06/11 Zepp Osaka 14:30 / 18:00



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: