Morning Musume-Spring 2011 Concert DVD Announced

26 05 2011

Morning Musume’s Spring 2011 concert titled “New Genesis Fantasy DX ~Welcome 9th Generation Members”  has been announced on DVD.

I’m very excited for this release since it’s the 9th gen’s first concert and we can finally see them live! If the DVD setlist is the same as the concert setlist the one performance I’m most looking forward to is Moonlight Night~Tsukiyo no Ban da yo since it features a dance solo from Gaki, Ai and Riho. I’m also curious to see which members took Eri, JunJun and LinLin’s lines. I know that Gaki took a few but I’m curious as to see how their lines are executed since Eri, JunJun and LinLin had very unique voices that will be hard to replace.

Hopefully we can get a preview of the cover soon. Also hopefully all fans can support Morning Musume and reserve a copy when it’s release. The release date is set for 7/29.

Neowing Product Page


Actions

Information

One response

26 05 2011
TommyVD

I myself am greatly looking forward to “Moonlight Night~Tsukiyo no Ban da yo”

I expect epicness of massive proportions!

Leave a Reply

