C-ute Concert Tour 2011 Spring ~Chou! Chou Wonderful Tour~ Setlist Released

30 04 2011

The setlist for C-ute’s spring 2011 concert tour titled ℃-ute Concert Tour 2011 Haru ~Chou! Chou Wonderful Tour~ has been released.


01 Midnight Temptation
02 Forever Love
– Member introduction – VTR (LALALA Shiawase no Uta)
04 Momoiro Sparkling
– MC 1
05 3ban hoomu 3ryoume
06 Wakaretakunai
07 Kiss me Aishiteru
– MC 2: Maimi, Nakky, Mai
08 Zanshou Omimai Moshiagemasu (Suzuki Airi Solo)
09 Hare no Platinum Doori (Nakajima Saki Solo)
10 Saikoukyuu no Enjoy Girls (Okai Chisato Solo; Backdancers: Airi, Mai)
11 Circle
12 Rururururu
– MC 3: Chisato
13 Shigatsu Sengen (Hagiwara Mai Solo)
14 Everyday Zekkouchou!! (Yajima Maimi Solo; Backdancers: Nakky, Mai)
15 That’s the Power
16 Bokura no Kagayaki
– Costume change
17 Campus Life
18 Chou Wonderful (with a dance solo for each member)
19 Dance de Bakoon!
20 Seishun Song


21 Kore Ijou Kirawaretakunai no
– MC 4
22 Iza, Susume ! Steady Go!

Credits: Kam3leon @ JPC

The tracklist overall looks very promising and interesting since we get to see a nice variety of songs, but mostly their newest songs as well as many album songs, and the nice touch should be that each girl has a solo in this concert as well as the performance of the “lead” songs in their recent album which will probably make all fans happy because of the fair line distribution.

Also to note the backup dances, and dance solos that each member will get to do during the song Chou! Wonderful which is really nice since it reminds us of how well C-ute are known and are good at dancing since their concerts usually have many interesting choreographies.

Overall, I’m sure that all fans who are attending will enjoy the concert since it is a grouping of great songs from C-ute (and they will perform Momoiro Sparkling for the first time live).




4 responses

30 04 2011

Hey, Chisa got MC 3! :D
I’m looking forward to what fun she’s doing on it.

30 04 2011

After Seishun Song there is the Encore :

21 Kore Ijou Kirawaretakunai no
22 Iza, Susume ! Steady Go!

30 04 2011

Thank you for the information ^_^
I’ll edit the setlist right away =)

30 04 2011

wow! I’m liking this setlist :)
each member gets a solo~ awesome~

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: