“Dream Morning Musume Concert Tour 2011 Haru no Mai ~Sotsugyousei DE Saikessei~” Setlist Released

23 04 2011

01. LOVE Machine
02. Daite HOLD ON ME!
03. Koibito no You na Kao wo Shite…
04. Joshi Kashimashi Monogatari (2011 Dreamusu。Ver)
05. Summer Night Town
06. Shabondama
MC / Ishikawa, Yoshizawa, Ogawa, Fujimoto, Kusumi
07. Morning Coffee (2011 Dreamusu。Ver) / Nakazawa, Abe, Iida, Yasuda, Yaguchi
MC / Nakazawa, Abe, Iida, Yasuda, Yaguchi
08. Iroppoi Jirettai / Ishikawa, Yoshizawa, Ogawa, Fujimoto, Kusumi
09. Atto Odoroku Mirai ga Yattekuru!
10. Happy Summer Wedding
11. Koi no Dance Site
MC / Abe, Yasuda
12. Mikan (short ver.) / Nakazawa, Iida, Ishikawa, Fujimoto, Kusumi
13. Roman ~MY DEAR BOY~ (short ver.) / Abe, Yasuda, Yaguchi, Yoshizawa, Ogawa
14. Medley (Do it! Now→Mirai no Tobira→Say Yeah! ~Motto miracle night~→Happy Night)
15. Sou da! WE’RE ALIVE
16. The Peace!
17. Renai revolution 21
18. I WISH
19. Aozora ga itsumade mo tsuzuku you na mirai de are!

Source: 2ch (Romaji by Starra and sohee @ JPC)

The tracklist for Dream Morning Musume’s 1st tour titled Concert Tour 2011 Haru no Mai ~Sotsugyousei DE Saikessei~ has been released.

I was surprised to see that they performed songs that weren’t included in their album, such as Shabondama and even a medley of many OG fan favorites featuring four songs from earlier generations, and while I would have liked to see them perform newer songs I am happy to see that they got a chance to sing many great songs from earlier generations.

There were a few songs that they didn’t include such as Sexy Boy ~Soyokaze ni Yorisotte~, Ame no Furanai Hoshi de wa Aisenai Darou?, Memory Seishun no Hikari and Afternoon Coffee, which might be somewhat disappointing to some, although it’s great to see that they added a bit of variety by changing them to performances of other Momusu songs since fans enjoyed a great concert.

From the setlist you can see that there are many great songs, but I look forward to seeing the performance for Joshi Kashimashi Monogatari the most since it’s one of the few songs that features updated lyrics, although for the most part the entire setlist is amazing since hearing the original voices for most of Momusu’s classic songs will most likely be a great thing for many fans.

Hopefully fans in Japan can check out the next performances and go to the concert since it looks like this will be a great tour.

Here are the rest of the dates for the tour:

Date Venue Concert starts
05/01 Amagasaki Shi Sougou Bunka Sentaru Kaikkunoru 14:30 / 18:00
05/04 Nakano Sun Plaza 15:00 / 18:30
05/05 Nakano Sun Plaza 14:00 / 18:00
05/07 NHK Osaka Hall 15:00 / 18:30
05/15 Yokosu ka Geijutsu Gekijou 15:00 / 18:30
05/21 Hiroshima ALSOK Hall 13:30 / 17:00
05/29 Beishia Bunka Hall (Gunba Kenmin Kaikan) Dai Hall 15:00 / 18:30



3 responses

23 04 2011

Looks like a great setlist. I’m guessing they will switch it up a bit at their next concerts.

I’m dying the see/hear the new Mikan performed live, even if it’s the short version. I’m hoping that they include it on the DVD.

24 04 2011

I kinda like Afternoon Coffee. I wonder why they didn’t include it, especially since it’s a new song?

24 04 2011

Yay! Aozora ga! it might be weird for Yossie though. Twas the last song at her graduation.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: