“C-ute and Smileage Premium Live 2011 ~C & S Collaboration Dai Sakusen~” Setlist Released

19 04 2011

The setlist for C-ute and S/mileage’s joint concert titled C-ute and Smileage Premium Live 2011 ~C & S Collaboration Dai Sakusen~ has been released.


01 Seishun Song (All)
02  Onaji Jikyuu de Hataraku Tomodachi no Bijin Mama (All – Monologues: Hagiwara, Maeda)

– MC1 (All)

03  Koi ni Booing Buu! (S/mileage)
04  Kiss me Aishiteru (C-ute)
05  Aitai Lonely Christmas (C-ute)
06  Shortcut (S/mileage)
07  Odorou yo (All)

– MC2

08  Otona ni Narutte Muzukashii!! (Suzuki, Okai, Wada, Maeda)
09  Meguru Koi no Kisetsu (Yajima, Nakajima, Hagiwara, Fukuda, Ogawa)
10  SHINES (All)

– Quiz (the member who wins gets to pick another member to sing a song with as a duo)

11 Duo (depends on the winner)
12  Dance battle : Ganbaranakutemo ee Nende! & Ookina Ai de Motenashite
13  Onna Bakari no Nichiyoubi (S/mileage)
14  Midnight Temptation (C-ute)
15  Yume Miru 15sai (S/mileage)
16  Chou WONDERFUL! (C-ute)
17  Dance de Bakoon! (All)
18  Suki-chan (All)


 19 Dekkai Uchuu ni Ai ga Aru (All)
20  Sakura Chirari (All)

The setlist overall seems very interesting since we get to see a nice combination of both new and old songs from each group and some songs that they get to sing together since this is what joint concerts are all about, getting to hear the groups sing different songs together.

 I have to say that I really like how it turned out since the concert starts off with 2 group songs which will have fans settled on how well both groups interact, and then, we get to see each group perform their latest 2 singles which is always nice. Apart from that, I liked the fact that they distributed different members for 2 “old” songs from each group which are Meguru Koi no Kisetsu and Otona ni Narutte Muzukashii, since we’ll get to hear a different combination of voices mixed by the members.

Also, the major point of the concert since it doesn’t have any special theme like the Berryz Kamen and C-ute Rangers, is the MCs and the quiz, which seems very interesting since at each performance, a different member will get to win and we’ll hear many duos with different members together.

Overall, I really like how the tracklist turned out since it is special and mixes the songs of both groups perfectly.

 Barks article with pictures of the event

Jpop-central post about tracklist




7 responses

19 04 2011


19 04 2011

I remember, I believe in like 2008, C-ute and Berryz had a joint concert…

Any reason y its now C-ute and S/mileage?

19 04 2011

I think it’s because S/Mileage is still new and they want S/Mileage to be more exposed..

I LOVED the Berryz & C-ute concert so I hope they do another one soon

19 04 2011

They are the two smallest groups from H!P, so most likely UFA gives them joint tours from time to time so they don’t have to spend that much on solo tours, although they may be also using the opportunity to gain more money by joining the two groups in a smaller tour ^_^

I’m not really 100% sure but one or both of them are most likely the reason ^_^;;;

20 04 2011

When is this? ^o^ I’m so excited, I hope there will be videos soon ^^

20 04 2011

It’s a short concert tour so it should be over in a few weeks, but we might get a chance to see a DVD release if we are lucky ^_^

21 04 2011

Do you know when is this concert? :D

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: