Shuukan Yoro! Vol 81

4 03 2011

Site News: Somewhat busy week preparing for a few school projects which didn’t leave that much time to work on the sections I wanted to do but I did get a chance to work on some sections for the site and I have already started working on a few pages for the Discography section, and so far I have started and almost finished about 5 pages, which should be up during the next few days.

Apart from that I will update the Upcoming Releases section as soon as possible (no later than tomorrow night) so that everyone can reserve their copies of the newest releases that were announced in the past few days.

Also I noticed that I forgot to add Buono’s latest PVs (Zassou no Uta and JUICY HE@RT) to the video widget, so that will be corrected by tonight.

So I have quite a bit of work to do and I will try my best to finish as much as I can, although after next week I will have a week-long vacation from school and I plan on finishing the updates for the site completely during that week for sure.

I will update next week with the status of the Discography section, but if everything goes according to plan I should have at least finished updating a few member’s pages.

Polls: The winner for this poll was Suzuki Airi with 567 votes (52%), congratulations Airi! Kikkawa Yuu came in second with 306 votes (28%), and Sugaya Risako came in third place with 216 votes (20%).

There was a total of 1,089 votes for this poll.

Congratulations Airi!

The results were somewhat predictable from the start since Airi almost always wins in her polls, but I was happy to see that despite this being Kikkawa Yuu’s 1st poll she managed to get quite a good part of the results, even managing to get about 100 votes more than Risako.

Since Kikka has barely started her career it’s a great sign that fans are already so supportive of her, and I am somewhat optimistic that she will win in a future poll once everyone gets a chance to listen to her first single.

Risako’s 3rd place was suprising to say the least since she seemed to be a member who would always be in the first place of all polls, and since she managed to win over Ai once I expected to see her in at least second place, but her being in last might have something to do with Airi being in the same poll since she took a lot of votes.

Hopefully Kikka and Risako win in their next polls but for now congratulations Airi!

The next poll will feature Captain, Wada Ayaka and Maeda Yuuka, and while Yuuka is at an advantage I hope we can see some surprising twists in the results during the week.

Just a reminder for those who don’t vote: If you do have a chance please vote since it only takes two clicks and you help your favorite member appear as member of the week!

Next poll will feature Shimizu Saki, Wada Ayaka, and Maeda Yuuka so everyone please vote for the next H!P member of the week!

To make it easier for fans I will provide the direct link to the poll HERE.

Please vote!

Shuukan Yoro: It’s the 2nd day of Shimizu Saki’s week about “Yakiniku”.

Today’s class we will find out about some different types of Yakiniku meat including haneshita, misuji, and maki, and while the episode is somewhat short it is very funny to see Captain try out the different Yakiniku meats while everyone looks at her and comments (mostly from Chinami).

Apart from Captain talking about the different cuts of meat and eating there isn’t that much of content, but it’s a great episode and worth a look so hopefully fans can check it out:


Actions

Information

4 responses

5 03 2011
Ayuchii

Too bad for Rii but Kikka deserves it and I’m sure Risako has a lot of support!!
I voted Captain for this poll <3

5 03 2011
Loolipoop

What’s the name of the show?

5 03 2011
adode136

The show Captain is in? It’s called “Yorosen” ^_^

6 03 2011
Hannah

I voted for Ayaka…I think she should win a poll for once! Go Dawa!

Leave a Reply

