Dream Morning Musume Will Be On “Megami no Kiseki”

1 03 2011

Dream Morning Musume will be on the show “Megami no Kiseki.”

I’m not sure what  type of show it is but it looks somewhat like a talk show. I believe this is the first show for Dream Morning Musume so I’m excited to see what happens and to see the type of interaction on the show. It’s also a nice way to promote the group and I’m glad that they are getting the promotion. Right now I’m unsure if there will be a performance but I hope they will do one.

Dream Morning Musume will appear on 3/8.

Megami no Kiseki Site


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

