C-ute – “Kiss me Aishiteru” Single V Cover Released

17 02 2011

The Single V cover for C-ute’s 15th single titled Kiss me Aishiteru has been released.

In this cover, the girls are wearing the same outfits as the ones used in all of the other covers for this single, and even though I would have liked to see a cover with the outfits used in the PV to give a glance about what to expect on the cover, the picture still looks amazing.

We get to see the girls standing (sitting for Maimi, Nakky and Airi) before a wide opened window with soft curtains, where Chisato and Mai stand in the back and Maimi, Nakky and Airi are sitting on wooden chair in the front, and the soft vibe from the mix of the colors to the pleasant face expression of all the members really makes this cover stand out.

Overall, the cover is really amazing and hopefully anyone who wants to provide himself with the PV will be able to buy the Single V.

The release date is set for 2/3.

Neowing page about product

EDIT: HQ covers of Kiss me Aishiteru

Regular

 

Limited A

 

Limited B



Actions

Information

9 responses

17 02 2011
Candy

This photo of C-ute is gorgeous!!~

17 02 2011
Nina

NAKKKKYYYYY .<

17 02 2011
Nina

wtf. My comment got cut off…
this was what it said:

NAKKKKYYYYY .<

17 02 2011
Nina

Oh whatever, I give up.

I love Nakky, and I love her hair.
That’s all.

17 02 2011
ryochan95

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa I know What will I buy!!

17 02 2011
Timoshiiiiii

Does the Single V come out the same time as the single?

18 02 2011
Ayuchii

It doesn’t actually my mistake I just corrected it !
It’s set for March 2nd.

18 02 2011
Lilly

L.O.V.E it.

21 02 2011
Victoria

The PV was really disappointing, they seem to be leaning into an AKB48 direction..

Leave a Reply

