“Eizou The Morning Musume 6 ~Single M Clips~” DVD Announced

1 02 2011

A PV compilation DVD for Morning Musume titled Eizou The Morning Musume 6 ~Single M Clips~ has been announced.

The DVD will include videos for Kimagure Princess, Onna ga Medatte Naze Ikenai, Seishun Collection, Onna to Otoko no Lullaby, as well as their just announced 45th single.

I’m glad to see that a PV compilation DVD will be released soon since this DVD will contain many different PVs that were all released during the most recent three changes to the lineup: Kimagure Princess (Koharu’s last single), Onna to Otoko no Lullaby Game (Kamei, Jun, and Lin’s last single), and the 45th single which will be the 9th generation’s 1st single.

Since this DVD will be released we will most likely not see a Single V for the 45th single, and while fans of Single V’s might be disappointed I am glad to see that the alternate versions of the PV will be released here since it gives fans more of a reason to buy this DVD since they will be able to enjoy many different editions of the most recent PVs.

Not many details have been released but we should see a tracklist being released in a few weeks, but hopefully fans reserve their copy as soon as possible since this release looks like a must-have.

The release date is set for 4/13.

Shinseido Page For Morning Musume’s M Clips DVD



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: