Morning Musume Concert Tour 2010 Autumn ~Rival Survival!~ DVD Cover Released

29 01 2011

The cover for Morning Musume’s Concert Tour 2010 Autumn ~Rival Survival!~ DVD has been released.

The cover features a large picture of Jun Jun, Kamei, and Lin Lin holding flowers during their graduation ceremony on top of a picture of Morning Musume performing in concert with the logo for the tour in the middle, and for the most part I really liked how the cover turned out since we get to see a small preview of what the concert looked like as well as a great picture of the three graduates.

The yellow chalk border around the picture of Jun Jun, Kamei, and Lin Lin is interesting since it’s the same border used for the concert tour logo, and even though I would have liked to see a slightly different border I have to admit that it looks great.

Apart from the cover a preview for the DVD was released recently on the Momusu Youtube channel, so I decided to add it into the post so that fans get a preview of both the cover and the actual DVD:


Video uploaded by: morningmusumechannel

The performance for Hand made City is the perfect example of the amount of energy the fans and Morning Musume have as the performance happens since we see all of the members performing with an impressing amount of energy, and since it will be in the DVD it gives fans a chance to check it out before ordering a copy.

Overall the cover looks great since it has a picture of Jun Jun, Kamei, and Lin Lin with a small picture of Momusu performing in concert and along with the amazing preview of Hand made City it seems to get better and better making this DVD a must have for fans.

Hopefully fans have already reserved their copy of this amazing tour since the cover and the preview of the DVD are both some of the best I have seen.

The release date is set for 2/23.

Official H!P Page For Momusu’s Rival Survival DVD


Actions

Information

8 responses

29 01 2011
Rinakss

aww I wanted those awesome military(?) type costumes to be on the cover..
I have to get my hands on this nonetheless!

Do you think a blu-ray will be announced soon? I’m not sure if I should go ahead and get this one or wait to see if a blu-ray version us announced..

29 01 2011
ladylibra92

Yay!!! I love the cover of it!! I can’t wait for a bigger preview ^_^

29 01 2011
strawberrie

I hope there is a blu-ray release. I finally bought a blu-ray player and I would love to have Junjun and Linlin’s last concert in blu-ray ^_^v

30 01 2011
Mayarrrr

YAY!!

30 01 2011
lacieleia

Need blu-ray. Oh my gosh.

But unrelated: I just realized. Once Ai graduates…. what will happen to High-King?

31 01 2011
adode136

If the shuffle groups are still continued High King will most likely go on like normal, like the other groups did when Kamei, Jun Jun, and Lin Lin graduated ^_^

31 01 2011
lacieleia

I guess so but High-King without Aichan is like Morning Musume without Aichan. Man, this is going to take some getting used to.^^

31 01 2011

Leave a Reply

