Dream Morning Musume’s “Dream 1” Tracklist Released

29 01 2011

Tracklist

Disk 1

01 Joshi Kashimashi Monogatari (Dream Morning Musume。 Ver)
02 Morning Coffee (2011 Ver)
03 Roman 〜My Dear Boy〜
04 Mikan
05 Aozora ga Itsumademo Tsuzuku You na Mirai de Are!
06 Ame no Furanai Hoshi de wa Aisenai Darou?
07 SEXY BOY ~Soyokaze ni Yorisotte~
08 Afternoon Coffee (Afternoon Musume。)
09 New Song
10 New Song

Disk 2

01 Summer Night Town
02 Daite HOLD ON ME!
03 Memory Seishun no Hikari
04 LOVE Machine
05 Koi no Dance Site
06 Happy Summer Wedding
07 I WISH
08 Renai Revolution 21
09 The☆Peace!
10 Souda! WE’RE ALIVE

Dream Morning Musume’s “Dream 1” album tracklist has been released.

I’m very surprised at how fast everything is moving with Dream Morning Musume. Within a few days a concert, album and now the album’s tracklist have all been announced. Even with everything moving fast I hope UFA doesn’t miss other details such as the DVD/CD cover.

Regardless of that I’m a little bit disappointed in the tracklist. I was hoping that they wouldn’t do the “classic” Morning Musume songs, which are the songs everyone knows about and loves from Morning Musume. (Like Love Machine and Renai Revolution 21) I love these songs and all too but every has heard it being performed with this line up before so there’s really nothing new, plus if they go with how the line distribution was before some members will be left out. Mainly it’s Disk 2 I’m not too happy with.

Disk 1 on the other hand I’m really loving it. I wasn’t such a big fan on Mikan but with the current lineup Koharu Kusumi is the only member to have performed this song so I’m looking forward to seeing how the other members perform it. Also the  1st and 2nd song the that disk is something new so I’m looking forward to it. There is also 2 new songs on Disk 1 so I’m very excited to get a preview and title of that.

Hopefully all fans buy a copy of this special album when it’s released.

The release date is set for 4/20.

Shinseido Album Info Page


Actions

Information

9 responses

29 01 2011
TommyVD

I really liked Mikan. Can you just imagine Nakazawa singing it though? It has the potential to be both awesome and hilarious at the same time.

And I don’t think anybody was really expecting them to give up their classics. Still, Goto Maki isn’t in it this time so I’m looking forward to a fresh spin on these classic songs.

And just the mention of a new Joshi Kashimashi Monogatari makes me happy.

29 01 2011
lululu

^I have problems to image nakazawa and nacchi sing sexy boy

29 01 2011
fungies22

I wonder how Dream Morning Musume’s
“Ame no Furanai Hoshi de wa Aisenai Darou?”
will sound when it comes to JunJun & Linlin’s parts.
Will it still be in Chinese or will they replace it with
Japanese lyrics? Hmmm, we’ll have to wait and see.

29 01 2011
Mackenzie

Is Disc 2 them singing all the old songs, or just re-selling the originals?

29 01 2011
SydniiBiird

I liked Mikan as well. Haha. So I’m excited for that but… Sexy Boy? It will be interesting.

29 01 2011
Yocchan

What happens if Dream Musume sells better than Morning Musume?? There’s a risk now since EriJunLin have left and Ai is graduating soon.

29 01 2011
ladylibra92

It’s ok if Dream Musume sells more than the current one. That will just tell MM that they all have to step up and try harder during promotional events.

29 01 2011
Aiko

Oh there is Sexy Boy in their tracklist~ Hope Mikitty, Nacchi and Koharu or Yosshi will lead ^_^

XD Joshi Kashimashi Monogatari Morning Musume OG Ver. XD It’s simillar to the old one right? /:)

9 02 2011
LSV

YAY! OG forever!! But having Koharu in it is urgh… And no Konkon is awful! I know Konkon is busy with her journalist stuff but I’ll definitely miss her. And hopefully Yossy gets some lead.

Leave a Reply

