Hello! Project 2011 WINTER ~Kangei Shinsen Matsuri~ Setlist B-2 Released

6 01 2011

Opening Act. Sayonara Namida / Kikkawa Yuu
01. Rival / all
02. Short Cut / S/mileage
03. Seishun no Serenade / Mano Erina
04. Kiss Me Aishiteru / ℃-ute
05. Heroine ni Narou ka! / Berryz Koubou
06. I’m Lucky Girl / Morning Musume。
07. Yeah Meccha Holiday! / Wada Ayaka
08. Shiawase Beam! Suki Suki Beam! / Tokunaga Chinami
09. Akai Nikkichou / Okai Chisato
10. Hajimete no Happy Birthday! / Mitsui Aika
11. Watarasebashi / Mano Erina
12. Hajimeta Kuchibiru wo Kasaneta Yoru / Sugaya Risako
13. Toumorokoshi to Sora to Kaze / Nakajima Saki
14. Boogie Train ’03 / Niigaki Risa
15. 365ho no March / all (center: Michishige Sayumi, Tokunaga Chinami, Ogawa Saki)
16. Momoiro Kataomoi / Tsugunaga Momoko
17. 100kai no Kiss / Maeda Yuuka
18. FOREVER 〜Anata ni Aitai〜 / Tanaka Reina
19. Bravo! / Morning Musume。
20. Onaji Jikyuu de Hataraku Tomodachi no Bijin Mama / S/mileage
21. Genkimono de Ikou! / Mano Erina, S/mileage
22. JUMP! / ℃-ute, Mano Erina, S/mileage
23. Maji Bomber!! / Berryz Koubou, ℃-ute, Mano Erina, S/mileage
24. Love & Peace! HERO ga Yattekitaa. ~ HOW DO YOU LIKE JAPAN? ~Nihon wa Donna Kanji Dekka?~ ~ Ikimasshoi! / all
25. Sukichan / all
26. Come Together / all
27. Chokan 2 ~Nogashita Sakana wa Ookii zo!~ / all

Source: Cameo Eric

  • Michishige Sayumi, Tokunaga Chinami and Ogawa Saki are the leads for “365ho no March”

The B-2 setlist for Hello! Project’s 2011 WINTER ~Kangei Shinsen Matsuri~concert tour has been released.

I’m not too familiar with a lot of the songs from this setlist (mainly the solo songs) but I’m just glad that everyone from H!P (minus the eggs) was able to get a solo song and I’m really looking forward to seeing them perform this, if they release a the performance of it. Unfortunately Buono didn’t appear at all, so we won’t get a chance to hear a preview of their next single but I’m hoping there will be some last minute changes in the setlist on the last day and they’ll add in Buono then.

Overall I think this setlist is great and the B setlist would have to be my favorites only because everyone has a solo and a lot of songs we haven’t seen live are performed (I’m Lucky Girl for example) and I’m a big fan of live performances versus the studio version.

The remaining concert dates are:

Date Venue Concert starts Pattern
01/07 Nakano Sun Plaza (Tokyo) 18:30 A-2
01/08 Nakano Sun Plaza (Tokyo) 15:00 / 18:30 B-1/B-2
01/09 Nakano Sun Plaza (Tokyo) 15:00 / 18:30 A-1/A-2
01/15 Chuukyou Daigaku Bunka Shimin Kaikan Aurora Hall (Aichi) 15:00 / 18:30 B-1/A-1
01/16 Chuukyou Daigaku Bunka Shimin Kaikan Aurora Hall (Aichi) 15:00 / 18:30 B-2/A-2
01/22 Kobe Kokusai Kaikan Kokusai Hall (Hyougo) 15:00 / 18:30 B-1/A-1
01/23 Kobe Kokusai Kaikan Kokusai Hall (Hyougo) 15:00 / 18:30 B-2/A-2



13 responses

6 01 2011

OMG I really want a big box with all the setlist. Riisa singing a Fujimoto’s song is priceless!!!! I really sanha see that.

6 01 2011

I wonder for the dvd is going to be put together. I would like to see the A-2 setlist be on side 1 and then for special features have all of the solo songs plus the opening act.

6 01 2011

I was hoping they’d do that for the H!P fankora concert but I don’t think they ever did that :\ but then again that was the first time they did a multiple setlist thing…

I do hope since this is the 2nd time they’ve done multiple setlists that they would include all the performances from all the different setlists.

6 01 2011

I don’t think that DAWA’s vocals are ready for an Ayaya song, but the rest looks good. *goes to check out songs that don’t come to mind from reading titles*

6 01 2011

“I’m just glad that everyone from H!P (minus the eggs) was able to get a solo song…”

I don’t see a solo for Takahashi Ai…

6 01 2011

she got it in the other setlist B-1 i think =]

6 01 2011

She performed Sayonara 「Tomodachi ni wa Naritakunai no」 yesterday in the B-1 setlist ^_^

Half of the members had solos in the B-1 pattern, the other half had solos in the B-2 pattern ^_^

6 01 2011

Oh! Okay i get it. thanx! :D

6 01 2011

I really hope there’s there’s a DVD for this setlist! Reina Solo~

But all of the other setlists look really good, too. >_> I hope they release a DVD for all of them! xD Though that’s probably unlikely… *sigh*

6 01 2011

Don’t worry they might release all of them on the DVD, just cross your fingers and hope hope hope ^_^ I really want to see all of the performances too

6 01 2011

aweeeesome! I’m so excited to see “I’m Lucky Girl” live!!! :D
they should sing “Fantasy ga Hajimaru” soon…

6 01 2011

Momo performing Momoiro Kataomoi!!
just perfect.

that must of been a really awesome performance to experience! x3

7 01 2011

I’d also like to see Dawa and Chii’s solos. And Suki-chan. They’re doing Gatas songs too now? XD

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: