Hello! Project 2011 WINTER ~Kangei Shinsen Matsuri~ Setlist B-1 Released

5 01 2011

Opening Act. Sayonara Namida / Kikkawa Yuu
01. Rival / All
MC 1
02. Shortcut / S/mileage
03. Seishun no Serenade / Mano Erina
04. Kiss Me Aishiteru / ℃-ute
05. Heroine ni Narou ka! / Berryz Koubou
06. I’m Lucky Girl / Morning Musume
MC 2 – 9th gen introductions
07. Aenai Nagai Nichiyoubi / Fukuda Kanon
08. Ai no Bakayarou / Kumai Yurina
09. The Bigaku / Sudou Maasa (backup dancers: Fukumura, Takeuchi, Kaneko)
10. Koi no Telephone GOAL / Hagiwara Mai (backup dancers: Miyamoto, Kizawa, Kudou, Takagi)
11. Memory Seishun no Hikari / Suzuki Airi
12. VERY BEAUTY / Ogawa Saki
13. Shiroi TOKYO / Shimizu Saki
14. Ne~e? / Michishige Sayumi (backup dancers: Miyamoto, Kudou, Tanabe, Takeuchi)
15. 365ho no March / all
16. Ai no Sono ~Touch My Heart!~ / Natsuyaki Miyabi
17. Ki ga Tsukeba Anata / Yajima Maimi
18. Sayonara 「Tomodachi ni wa Naritakunai no」/ Takahashi Ai
MC 5
19. Bravo! / Morning Musume。
20. Onaji Jikyuu de Hataraku Tomodachi no Bijin Mama / S/mileage
21. Genkimono de Ikou! / Mano Erina, S/mileage
22. JUMP! / ℃-ute, Mano Erina, S/mileage
23. Maji Bomber!! / Berryz Koubou, ℃-ute, Mano Erina, S/mileage
24. Love & Peace! HERO ga Yattekitaa. 〜 HOW DO YOU LIKE JAPAN? ~Nihon wa Donna Kanji Dekka?~ 〜 Ikkimasshoi! / all
25. Sukichan / all
MC 6
26. Come Together / all
27. Chokkan 2 〜Nogashita Sakana wa Ookii zo!〜 / all

Backup dancers:
Fukumura Mizuki, Katsuta Rina, Miyamoto Karin, Kudou Haruka, Tanabe Nanami, Kaneko Rie, Takagi Sayuki, Takeuchi Akari, Nagasawa Wakana, Jang Dayon

Source: CameoEri


  • The leads for 365ho no March are Sugaya Risako, Yajima Maimi and Wada Ayaka

The B-1 setlist for Hello! Project’s 2011 WINTER ~Kangei Shinsen Matsuri~ concert tour has been released.

The first thing that caught my eye about this setlist is they started off performing “Rival” , usually they would perform a Morning Musume song however on this setlist they start off with a Berryz Koubou song instead. I’m sure a lot of fans are pleased by this since I’ve seen a lot of requests for H!P concerts to start off with songs other than a Morning Musume song. (This is because they wanted to see something new, they were H!P fans so they weren’t trying to put Morning Musume down.)

The next thing I noticed was I’m Lucky Girl and Bravo! by Morning Musume. These  songs are from their 11th single and I thought it was interesting that they would decide to put these into the concert. Usually when they release an album they hold their own concert that features all the songs from that album (Platinum 9 Disco for example). But because of the release date and the date until their next concert UFA probably didn’t want such a huge gap in between performing some of these songs live. Plus the 9th gen members maybe the focus of the next concert so the theme “fantasy” might not be able to be integrated into the next concert. But either way I’m excited to see these songs performed live.

Taking a look at the backup dancers, Jang Dayon is listed as one and for those of you who don’t know she is the winner of H!P Korea Audition. A few days ago she appeared on Linlin’s blog stating that she was in Japan, there was no news of what she was doing but this now explains it. I’m glad to see that she’s doing something within H!P because since she debuted she hasn’t really been active at all. Also participating in this concert gives her chance to experience performing live on stage which should help if she is becoming active in 2011.

Unfortunately 1/2 of my prediction was correct regarding concert setlists. In my last post I mentioned that setlist B would most likely feature solo songs and Buono. However only the solo songs are correct and it looks like Buono may not appear in this concert at all. But there’s still a chance they may appear because there is still 1 setlist left to be revealed which is revealed tomorrow.

Regardless of a no Buono setlist I like this setlist a lot mainly because of the solos. From looking at this it seems like 1/2 of H!P did their solos today and the other 1/2 will do it on tomorrow’s setlist and I find that a nice way for each member to show off their own talent and have their own moment to shine. Even though I don’t know most of the songs I’m looking forward to seeing this concert.

The remaining concert dates are:

Date Venue Concert starts Pattern
01/06 Nakano Sun Plaza (Tokyo) 18:30 B-2
01/07 Nakano Sun Plaza (Tokyo) 18:30 A-2
01/08 Nakano Sun Plaza (Tokyo) 15:00 / 18:30 B-1/B-2
01/09 Nakano Sun Plaza (Tokyo) 15:00 / 18:30 A-1/A-2
01/15 Chuukyou Daigaku Bunka Shimin Kaikan Aurora Hall (Aichi) 15:00 / 18:30 B-1/A-1
01/16 Chuukyou Daigaku Bunka Shimin Kaikan Aurora Hall (Aichi) 15:00 / 18:30 B-2/A-2
01/22 Kobe Kokusai Kaikan Kokusai Hall (Hyougo) 15:00 / 18:30 B-1/A-1
01/23 Kobe Kokusai Kaikan Kokusai Hall (Hyougo) 15:00 / 18:30 B-2/A-2



10 responses

5 01 2011

Is it known yet which set-list that will be released on DVD?

5 01 2011

Most likely the A-2 setlist since it’s usually the last performance of the tour the one they record, but there is always a chance we might get to see another performance ^_^

5 01 2011

I hope they add some of the other performances onto the dvd ^_^ *fingers crossed*

5 01 2011

I really hope that they add rival sung by all in the DVD.

5 01 2011

Oh Airi´s solo will be interesting….and of course, Ai´s one…and Miyabi…..Sakitty….all xD

So…tomorrow it´s Chisato and Momoko´s time :D
I can´t wait to know which songs they will sing

5 01 2011

Some songs I didn’t imagine to be sung <3
(Well, not that I'm expecting songs – was surprised by the ones chosen)

There's also a medley in there, so that's exciting~
Hope some fans record the solos in case none are included in the DVD :D

5 01 2011

And Da Yeon being present sounds interesting~
Maybe they’ll announce what she’ll be doing, by the end of this?

5 01 2011

I really enjoyed this setlist. I’m very excited about every single girl had a solo!! I want a bluray with alo the songs! Há há ha

5 01 2011

OMG! Ai singing Sayonara 「Tomodachi ni wa Naritakunai no」!!! I need this!! ;_;

6 01 2011

Oooh, I’d love to see Sayumi’s Ne-e!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: