Berryz Koubou – “Heroine ni Narou ka!” LQ Preview Released

2 01 2011

A preview for Berryz Koubou’s 25th single titled Heroine ni Narou ka! has been released.

Like always: concert previews are LQ so if you want to skip this preview and wait for a recorded radio preview release then please do so, most of the song is easy to hear so that shouldn’t be a problem but there are always fans who prefer to wait and enjoy the song in the best way possible.

The song starts off with a powerful techno intro followed by vocals from all members in a really catchy chorus and lines, and while the preview might be LQ I am very impressed with the song since it sounds really different from their past single Shining Power.

I really like the way the song sounds so far since it has a powerful sound that sounds really different from their usual releases, which is a great sign that we can expect to see a unique single with a powerful tracklist since the song’s techno intro and the effects used for the lines after someone finishes singing are really impressive.

The outfits they used for the song seem to be very interesting since we get to see most of them in black, although I’m not sure if these are the outfits for the single since Miyabi only seems to have matching boots and hat while the rest of her outfit really stands out from among the rest due to her wearing a jean jacket and a pink skirt, but I really hope we get to find out what the outfits are since the ones we saw are impressive.

Hopefully fans who listened to the song agree with me that this is an amazing and powerful song that breaks the ballad pattern that they have had lately, and despite being LQ I am already impressed with the song and the many different effects it has since it seems like a step in the right direction for a great song.

I really hope that UFA decides to finally promote a Berryz single since this is one of the many that has the potential to sell over 35,000 copies, and while we will most likely won’t get to see that kind of promotion I really hope that Berryz Koubou fans have already reserved their copy of this great single already.

The released date is set for 3/2.


Video uploaded by: ilovemycatmonti


Actions

Information

10 responses

2 01 2011
TommyVD

Kumai’s bit at the end was awesome. Outfits are great!

Looks like both C-ute and Berryz Koubou are getting excellent singles at the start of 2011.

Couple this with the new Momusu 9th gen and I think the future of Hello!-Project is looking very bright right now..

2 01 2011
mieru

No, they won’t because they’re too busy promoting S/mileage… Ugh…

2 01 2011
Rinakss

THIS SONG IS AWESOME.
now this is a great way to start the year and to celebrate their anniversary! There’s no way i’m not getting this!

2 01 2011
michi

I wouldn’t say this “sounds really different” from “Shining Power”, but it is different. I already prefer this over the previous. XD
But I won’t be positive over if I like this song, because I usually prefer concert versions to studio recordings (meaning I will have to listen to a HQ rip before deciding)… energy is always a major factor <3

2 01 2011
Lulu

YURINA IS THE BEST!

IM LOVIN ALL THE ATTENTION TSUNKU IS GIVING HER! :33

3 01 2011
NeChan

This is really awsome!!
This has nothing to do with Inazuma Eleven, has it?
Becase their songs have gone down with Inazuma Eleven.
But this one is really, really great!!

3 01 2011
Ayuchii

It’It’s the first song after Dakishkmetex2 that has nothing to do with the anime ^_^
I really like the song specially because I hearmore than 2 lines for Maasa and Captain =D

3 01 2011
Candy

I didn’t get to hear it because It was deleted before I could see!

But, from the picture, I’m glad to see that Yurina is once again in the middle!! She is just beautiful and has an amazing voice! Berryz Koubou is the first group where I can tell who’s singing just by listening.

Now hopefully, Maasa, Saki, and Chinami will also get their turns…

3 01 2011
adode136

Apparently all of the recordings of the song on Youtube were taken down, but I will try and find another preview ^_^

3 01 2011
adode136

I found another preview, please listen to it before it’s taken down ^_^
I updated the post with the preview as well

Leave a Reply

