“Morning Musume Concert Tour 2010 Autumn ~Rival Survival~” DVD Announced

29 12 2010


01. Yume Miru 15 – S/mileage
02. Onaji Jikyuu de Hataraku Tomodachi no Bijin Mama – S/mileage
03. Souda! We’re Alive
04. Hand Made City
05. Appare Kaiten Zushi!
06. Nakidasu Kamo Shirenai yo
07. Onna ga Medatte naze Ikenai
08. Tsuyoki de ikouze!
MC – Kamei, Michishige, Tanaka
09. Solo Medley
– Watashi No Miryoku Ni Kizukanai Donkan Na Hito – Aika (Jun+Lin backdancers)
– Kira Kira Fuyu no Shiny G – Tanaka Reina
– Its You – Sayumi (Aichan, Kamei backdancers)
– Genki Pika Pika
Aisaresugiru Koto wa nai no yo
10. Nanchatte Renai
11. Ooki Hitomi – Kamei, Michishige, Tanaka
12. Yuugure Sakusen Kaigi – Niigaki Risa
13. Supping to Namida – Takahashi Ai
MC – Lin Lin

14. Watarasebashi – Lin Lin
MC – Jun Jun

15. Furusato – Jun Jun
MC – Kamei Eri
16. Haru Beautiful Everyday – Kamei Eri

17. Seishun Collection
18. Kimagure Princess
19. Odore! Morning Curry
20. 3,2,1 Breakin’ Out
21. Guru Guru Jump
22. Tomo

23. Onna to Otoko no Lullaby Game
MC – Final messages from members to Kamei, Jun Jun, and Lin Lin
24. Ame no Furanai Hoshi de wa Aisenai Darou?
25. Ai Araba It’s All Right
26. Namidacchi

The DVD for Morning Musume’s Autumn Concert Tour titled Morning Musume Concert Tour 2010 Autumn ~Rival Survival~ has been announced.

Like most of the DVDs we get from concerts, this one will probably have the tracklist of their last performance on 12/15, which will eventually be the DVD for Kamei, JunJun and LinLin’s graduation, although this isn’t confirmend yet, so we should have the official tracklist soon.

It’s great to see that they announced the DVD so fast since most of the fans who couldn’t attend the concert would want to see it as soon as possible, and since this DVD costs somewhat more than the usual concert DVDs (almost 5,000 Yen), it must be because of the fact that they will include the graduation ceremony, which must explain the lenght of 2 hours.

Hopefully, we get the official tracklist soon to see if they are any changes, and I hope that all fans who couldn’t attend will be able to buy this DVD as a memory of Eri, JunJun and LinLin’s last concert with Momusu.

The release date is set for 2/23.

Shinseido page about the product




3 responses

29 12 2010

Can’t wait >.<

29 12 2010

wants it to be February already >.<

30 12 2010

So .. this one is the edited ver. .. huh?
the actual live performance that broadcast on TV was nearly 3 hours long, rite?
And, again, is this DVD diff from FC Only DVD released?
I am just curious, coz .. the set list seems to be more shorter than those one posted on sites.
And, why do they push back the release to (end of) February?
Seriously, I can’t wait any longer …

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: