Mitsui Aika’s 1st PB Announced, Titled “Aika”

14 12 2010

Mitsui Aika’s 1st PB titled Aika has been announced.

After the release of Chisa and Captain’s 1st PBs I somewhat expected to see a Mitsui PB as well, and I am pleasantly surprised to see that it was announced so soon since I somewhat expected it to be released later next year, not in a month.

Despite that I am happy for Mitsui since she has said many times in interviews that she wanted a PB, and now that she finally is getting one it gives her and her fans a reason to celebrate since this will most likely be a unique release.

Hopefully Aika fans reserve their copy of the PB soon since this will most likely be an amazing release.

With this release all of the groups (except for S/mileage) all feature members with PBs, which is a great goal for UFA since fans can enjoy at least one PB release for their favorite member, although hopefully we get to see PB releases for the last three remaining members who haven’t gotten one: Fukuda Kanon, Wada Ayaka, and Ogawa Saki.

The release date is set for 1/26.

Amazon.jp Page For Mitsui Aika’s PB


Actions

Information

7 responses

14 12 2010
Rosie

It’ll be released right after my birthday! I wonder if I can get my mom to get it for me…

I’m SO excited! I saw this and FLIPPED. Finally my favorite member gets a Photobook! :D

14 12 2010
Mayarrrr

OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG OMFG
THIS IS THE BEST DAY OF MY SWEET YOUNG LIFE.

14 12 2010
Giulia

YAY!!!!
Im soo happy :)
since she’s joined, she’s been shafted by the other momosu members and has never really had any time in the spotlight
finally she gets 2 do something of her own!! :)
the only good thing about eri, jun jun and lin lin graduating is maybe we’ll see more of aika… not just a girl in the background with background voices :)
im happy that she’s getting a pb
she’s been a member since 2007!!! it’s about time!!
hold on tight aika, you’ll shine in momosu soon enough!!! :D

14 12 2010
Sydniibiird

Nicely said

15 12 2010
Mayarrrr

Hai desu. She really has been :) GO MITTSI!!!

14 12 2010
LalaLove

I’m so happy! Aika is one of my favorite members, and I know she’s been wanting a photobook for a really long time!! I’m so excited, and I definitely want a copy!!!! <3 <3 <3

15 12 2010
Manmaru no Nekochan

Everyone wait for long time and today it the precious day after Aika joined momusu. She said she want to have a PB and now she can get it.
Geart Aika!!
I’ll import it for you, my puppy Aika >w<

Leave a Reply

