Buono’s 2011 Winter Tour Titled “Buono! Live 2011 Winter ~Re;Buono!~”

14 12 2010

Buono’s 2011 winter tour will be titled Buono! Live 2011 Winter ~Re;Buono!~ according to the official H!P page for the concert.

The title is interesting since it doesn’t have a clear theme where we can start to speculate about outfits or other things, but the title Re;Buono! does seem like a cool way for them to promote the release of their 1st single since the end of Shugo Chara.

Since the tour now has three dates instead of two it should give them another chance to promote the single well and sell more to fans, although it would be great if we get a chance to see more promotion for both the tour and their new single since this seems like a great opportunity for Buono to start again as an official H!P group.

Hopefully fans who are in the area go to at least one concert since this seems like a great concert with an amazing title, and since there are three dates for the tour it should give fans from Tokyo a chance to enjoy their songs once again.

Here are the dates for the concert:

Date Venue Concert starts
02/11 Yokohama Blitz (Kanagawa) 14:30 / 18:30
02/19 Shibuya C.C. Lemon Hall 15:00 / 18:30
02/20 Nanba Hatch (Osaka) 15:00 / 18:30

Actions

Information

4 responses

14 12 2010
~Danielle~

YES YES YES!

I was so happy when I read this. Not only is one of the dates on my birthday, but I’ll be in Japan for the 19th and 20th!

Do you mind telling me how I go about getting tickets? Cause I soooooooo want to go!! ^_^ Thanks!

15 12 2010
Lilly

you are soo lucky! *-*

16 12 2010
adode136

I’m not that sure how to get tickets, but I have heard of fans using Yahoo.jp auctions to find tickets or buying them at the door, but I would suggest you ask around on fan forums for help since someone will most likely know for sure ^_^

23 01 2011
xXAiriFanXx

aaahhhh,I soooo want to go there!TT_TT
a Buono! concert will be the best moment of my life,I REALLY want to go there!:((
but I live in the stupid Romania >.<

Leave a Reply

