S/mileage 1st Live Fall Concert Tour 2010 ~Devil Smile Angel Smile~ DVD Announced

24 10 2010

A DVD for S/mileage’s 1st Live Fall Concert Tour 2010 ~Devil Smile Angel Smile~ has been announced.

I’m surprised to see that they are already announcing the DVD since the concert tour isn’t over, but it is a great chance for fans who recently saw the stream of the concert to order the DVD so that they can see it in better quality (this might be a reason why they decided to show it a day before announcing the DVD).

Since the concert tour isn’t over it is somewhat hard to predict the tracklist, but it will most likely be similar to the setlist of the other concerts in the tour:

01. Onaji Jikyuu de Hataraku Tomodachi no Bijin Mama
02. Ganbaranakutemo ee nende!
03. Smile Bijin
04. Shikkari Shite yo! Mou (Album song)
05. Asu wa Date na no ni, Ima Sugu Koe ga Kikitai!
06. Otome Pasta ni Kandou
07. Gakyuuiinchou (Album song)
08. Ama no Jaku
09. Thank you! Cream Brulee no Yuujou
10.Otona ni Narutte Muzukashii!!!
Puppet show
11. Koisuru Angel Heart
12. Chokotto LOVE
13. Shooting star (Album song
14. Yume Miru 15sai
15. Suki-chan

16. Onaji Jikyuu de Hataraku Tomodachi no Bijin Mama

Since most fans have already seen the concert on Ustream we already have a general idea of what to expect, but hopefully we get previews of the cover or the DVD during the next few months.

The release date is set for 12/29.

Tower.jp Page For S/mileage’s 1st Concert Tour DVD



3 responses

25 10 2010

Why is the encore the song they started with? I’ll never know…

25 10 2010

It’s their newest single, all groups almost always start with their new single in a concert tour ^_^

And the encore is most likely the same because they have so few songs XD

25 10 2010

Maybe the encore version of the song is shorter or remixed ^_^

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: