“Hello! Project 2010 Winter Concert “~Mobekimasu~” & “~Shuffle Deeto~” Concert PB Announced

14 04 2010

Not the covers of the PB

A concert PB for Hello! Project’s latest concert tour titled LIVE TOUR PHOTO DOCUMENT 「Hello! Project 2010 Winter Concert “Kachou Fuugetsu ~Mobekimasu~” & “Kachou Fuugetsu ~Shuffle Deeto~」 has been announced.

According to description the PB will features interviews with Ai-chan, Shimizu Saki, Yajima Maimi, Mano Erina, and Wada Ayaka (the leaders of the groups) as well as backstage photos taken by some of the members.

I’m glad to see that more and more concerts are getting PBs since it is always interesting to see photos from the concerts along with the video performances on DVD, and the added bonus of having the two concerts in the same PB is a great addition since fans will get pictures from both concert tours.

Hopefully we get some previews soon since the description sounds promising.

The release date is set for 5/15.

E-hon Page For Hello! Project’s Winter Concert Tour 2010 PB



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: