Hello! Project 2010 Winter Concert Tour Kachou Fuugetsu ~Shuffle Deeto~ Setlist Released

5 01 2010

01.Uwaki na Honey Pie / All
Member VTR
02. Pen Pen Kyoudai / Shin Minimoni
03. Mini Strawberry Pie / Shin Minimoni
04. GOING ON! / Guardians 4
MC (Kamei Eri, Michishige Sayumi, Tanaka Reina)
05. FIRST KISS / Aa!
06. Yume to Genjitsu / Aa!
07. Pira! Otome no Negai / Pucchimoni V
08. Chokkoto Love / Pucchimoni V
09. Oujisama to Yuki no Yoru / Tanpopo #
10. Umbrella / Tanpopo #
11. Bravo☆Bravo / Buono!
12. Renai Rider / Buono!
13. BE ALL RIGHT! / Niigaki Risa, Jun Jun, Lin Lin, Tokunaga Chinami, Okai Chisato, Hagiwara Mai, Mano Erina, S/mileage, Saho Akari
MC – Makoto
14. Suki Sugite Baka Mitai / Michishige Sayumi, Tanaka Reina, Sudou Maasa, Yajima Maimi
15. LOVE LIKE CRAZY / Takahashi Ai, Kamei Eri, Shimizu Saki
16. Shiroi Tokyo / ZYX-α
17. Iku ZYX! FLY HIGH / ZYX-α
18. ONLY YOU / Zoku Biyuuden
19. Koisuru Angel Heart / Zoku Biyuuden
20. DESTINY LOVE / High King
21. Diamonds / High-King
22. C\C (Cinderella・Complex) / High-King
MC (Unit Introduction)
23. Renai Revolution 21 / All

Source: 2ch

The setlist for Hello! Project’s 2010 Winter Concert Tour Kachou Fuugetsu ~Shuffle Deeto~ has been released.

For the most part the setlist looks fantastic since every group gets a chance to perform a few songs from their respective groups, but we also get a chance to see a random set of girls perform other shuffle songs such as BE ALL RIGHT! and Suki Sugite Baka Mitai.

I’m particularly interested in the 15th track LOVE LIKE CRAZY since it features 3 of the best dancers from H!P: Ai-chan, Kame and Shimizu and also in the 14th track Suki Sugite Baka Mitai since it’s one of my favorite H!P songs.

It seems that most groups got a chance to perform two songs before they moved on to another song, which is great news since it means that all of the members got plenty of time to shine.

The fans at the concert also got a chance to listen to Guardians 4’s new song GOING ON! which is great news for us since we will probably also get a chance to hear the song when the concert rip is released.

Overall I’m satisfied with the setlist since it features some of the best shuffle songs and it also gives everyone a chance to appear for at least two songs.

The rest of the tour dates for ~Shuffle Deeto~ are:

  • 1/5 Nakano Sun Plaza (19:00)
  • 1/6 Nakano Sun Plaza (19:00)
  • 1/7 Nakano Sun Plaza (19:00)
  • 1/8 Nakano Sun Plaza (19:00)
  • 1/17 Osaka Kouseinen Kinkaikan (15:00 & 18:30)
  • 1/24 Nagoya Shimin Kaikan (15:00 & 18:30)

Official H!P Schedule For ~Shuffle Deeto~



3 responses

5 01 2010
C'est la Vie

Aa! doing FIRST KISS and Zoku. Biyuuden doing Koisuru Angel Heart! I soo wish I was there!!!

29 03 2010
Chu Bunneh

Why morning musume didnt sing?

29 03 2010
Chu Bunneh

Nvm i know why… Only shuffles
The concert was great ;]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: