Morning Musume Nine Smile DVD Announced

28 12 2009

The DVD for Morning Musume’s Nine Smile concert tour has been announced. This is Kusumi Koharu’s graduation DVD.

Here is the setlist:

Countdown VTR
01. 3,2,1 BREAKIN’OUT
02. How Do You Like Japan? ~Nippon wa Donna Kanji Dekka?~
Member’s Introduction VTR
03. Kimagure Princess
MC 1
04. Nanchatte Renai
05. Genki+
06. Ame no Furanai Hoshi de wa Aisenai Darou? (Chinese Version) All Members
07. Sukiyaki (Niigaki Risa and Kusumi Koharu)
MC 2 (Niigaki Risa, Kamei Eri, Junjun and Linlin)
08. Haru Beautiful Everyday (Kamei Eri and Mitsui Aika)
09. Kioku no Miero (Takahashi Ai and Tanaka Reina)
10. Aruiteru (Michishige Sayumi → Morning Musume joins in halfway)
11. Aki Urara
12. Shouganai Yume Oibito
MC 3 (Michishige Sayumi and Tanaka Reina)
13. Sakura Mankai (Takahashi Ai, Niigaki Risa, Kamei Eri, Mitsui Aika and Linlin)
14. Yuujou ~Kokoro no Busu ni Naranee!~ (Michishige Sayumi, Tanaka Reina, Kusumi Koharu and Junjun)
15. Dekkai Uchuu ni Ai ga Aru
MC 4
(Start of Coupling/with medley)
16. Bonkyu Bonkyu BOMB Girl
17. Please! Jiyuu no Tobira
18. Handmade CITY
19. Odore! Morning Curry
(Coupling/with medley ended with Bonkyu! Bonkyu! BOMB Girl again)
MC 5
20. Joshi Kashimashi Monogatari (Full version, Junjun → Linlin → Mitsui Aika → Kusumi Koharu → Michishige Sayumi → Kamei Eri → Tanaka Reina → Niigaki Risa → Takahashi Ai)
21. Naichau Kamo
22. Roman ~MY DEAR BOY~
23. Resonant Blue

E1. Furusato
E3. LOVE Machine

I’m glad to see that we are finally getting a release date for the DVD since many people are looking forward to it mainly because this is the first graduation concert in a few years.

Hopefully the cover looks great and we get a chance to see Koha well among the other members.

The release date is set for 2/24.

E-hon Page For “Nine Smile” DVD




5 responses

28 12 2009

Was this DVD taped during the same show as Koha’s graduation? It doesn’t seem like it since there’s no mention of graduation messages on the setlist. Is there going to be a DVD released showing her graduation?

28 12 2009

Yeah this was taped during the same show, but the setlist I got is from the start of the tour. I just updated the last part since that was mostly the only thing to change (although Rainbow Pink was probably performed as well although I have no idea in what part).

The graduation messages happen after Resonant Blue and after that they perform Furusato and Love Machine, so I’m sure this is the graduation DVD where Koharu reads her message and graduates.

29 12 2009
Anunciado DVD da turnê Morning Musume Nine Smile « Hello! Brasil

[…] Fonte: Hello! SayuNii […]

1 03 2010

On The DVD Does It Show All Of The Graduation / Goodbye Messages??
Or Just Part?

1 03 2010

It includes the entire concert from start to finish so all of the graduation messages and anything else that happened in between is included ^_^

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: